[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Zip-Front Cashmere Cardigan is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm, soft, comfortable Warm, soft, comfortable, the perfect weight! It is easy to just throw on and snuggle.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute I love this! It's just a fun little sweater that is styled like a zip up hoodie. It is HUGE and I wish I could exchange mine for a size smaller but that size is gone. But it still looks fun and casual and I will enjoy wearing it. Buying it on sale made it well priced. It's a great little indulgence when you want to wear a sweatshirt but you want to wrap yourself in the softness of cashmere.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every day Love my hoodie! Wear it every day! Keeps me warm in the desert.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite I have trusted and ordered Garnet Hill cashmeres for years and being able to wear this open as cardigan or zipped up over tights, with pockets no less, is so versatile. Am 36C and XS is perfect and the charcoal heather goes with everything. Lovely!
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected I have worn this almost every day since I got it. It’s the perfect weight and looks great. I love Garnet Hill cashmere.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable This cashmere hoodie is so practical, warm and attractive. It is oversized which I like. I purchased a small and most likely a XS would work too.
Date published: 2019-11-27
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_45488, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Please get this in black? and Red!

Asked by: dk1966
Thank you for your request. We have sent along your comments.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-06

Jacket dimensions when zipped? I’m a 14-16 and don’t want to order the XL if it will be huge on me. Since this is oversized looking wondering if I could go with the 12-14 size. 

Asked by: 808er
The dimensions of this jacket in size XL are as follows: Chest 58", Length (measured down the center back) 29.5 inches, Sleeves 25 5/8 inches and Sweep 58 inches.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-14
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_45488, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 103ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45488-Zip-Front Cashmere Cardigan