[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 391.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely pillowcases and sheets This is a product that I purchased about a month ago. It is my second pair of sheets and pillowcases of this type. I just love them. They feel so smooth and soft and are wrinkle free after washing. I'll keep buying this type of sheet when I need them.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wash ,hold shape and incredibly smooth These sheets are the best I've found in years. Extremely smooth after three washes and NO warping after wash. They have a beautiful sheen and feel so satiny smooth yet breath as cotton does. I will be getting a second set because I miss these when they go in the wash rotation !
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like Muhammad Ali - The Greatest These are the greatest sheets ever. Silky smooth, perfect thickness, long lasting, incredibly comfortable. My only complaint is that once you get used to sleeping on them, it's hard to sleep on anything else. I hate to travel unless it's to visit a close friend or relative, who I've convinced to try these sheets. Even 5* hotels don't compare. Try a set and you'll never be satisfied with anything else.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely wonderful I, for some unknown reason, detest wrinkled sheets. When the weather allows, I will line dry my sheets in order to obtain the desired effect. Now that Fall is here, the days that will allow me to do that are numbered. I laundered the sheets as soon as they arrived and was very impressed. I really like these sheets.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ❤️ ❤️ ♥️ What is there not to love when before you know it you fall asleep instantly in a blink of an eye.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so nice I got them twice I got these sheets as a gift and loved them so much I bought a second set for myself. They're super smooth and were a genuine upgrade from all the "department store" sheets I'd had before.
Date published: 2020-09-12
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_391
  • loc_en_US, sid_44611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Wrinkle-resisted bedding has a duvet cover? 

Asked by: pon1258
We do not offer a duvet cover in this design. The sheets will coordinate with many of out other duvets and quilts.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-22

Will these sheets fit a standard depth (12 inch) mattress without a lot of extra fabric? I am looking for a fitted sheet that offers a tight fit that looks neat rather than wrinkled.

Asked by: JHASS
These sheets in size Queen and King have a 15" pocket depth. There may be some excess fabric if you have a 12" mattress.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-30

How sheets fit on 10 inch mattresses? Now a days I find many sheets are made for thick mattresses and stays baggy on regular mattresses.

Asked by: Bellam
Our sheets have either a 12 or 15 inch pocket depth.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-25

I like these sheets but prefer pure white. Can you recommend another sheet? Thanks.

Asked by: tinyb
In the sateen we have our Wrinkle Resistant Embroidered Sateen bedding (Item #44613) and Eileen Fisher's Lustrous Organic Cotton Sateen Bedding (Item #42209). Both are available in white.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-21

Will these sheets shrink the more they're washed? We purchased a queen-sized flat sheet, and it is huge! I end up getting tangled in the sheets at night, and it's really hard to tuck all of the extra fabric in under the mattress.

Asked by: KDA1
While some initial shrinkage is expected, over time the sheets will not continue to shrink. Please know that if you are not completely delighted with an item, we’ll take it back for exchange or refund.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-01

What color is alabaster?

Asked by: Peaches21
The color Alabaster is a soft off white.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-01

I want to order wrinkle resistant sateen sheets.  There are two blue shades and I want the lighter one.  In the catalog the lighter one is Whisper Blue but online the Surf and Whisper Blue look the same.  Which blue is lighter?  Thank you.  

Asked by: Lewraine
Whisper Blue is a very soft light/medium blue, whereas the Surf is blue with green tones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-02

Has this  cotton been put through a chemical process that makes it not wrinkle and have a sheen?  

Asked by: mountaingal
The chemical used is resin; it is not harmful . The sheets meet Oeko-Tex class II requirements, which is a very high standard for bedding. Always wash before use.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-12
  • y_2020, m_10, d_20, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_44611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44611-Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Bedding

Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases

Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Fitted Sheet

Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Flat Sheet