[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 348.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful wrinkle free sheets These are exactly as described. I will purchase again.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sateen Softness Love the color and feel fo the sheets, soft but not so soft that I slide on the sheets. Wash well color remains sharp.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sheets ever! I love these sheets - they feel like silk and they don’t wrinkle very much from the dryer. Beautiful colors, too! I won’t buy sheets from anywhere else.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from silky smooth We love these sheets! Best sheets we have ever slept on!
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from softest sheets ever Bought these 2 mos ago and remain super soft and comfortable, no pilling. I highly recommend these.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful and Beautiful These wrinkle resistant sheets (and pillowcases) are soft, smooth, a glorious shade of blue and wash well with almost no wrinkles. They also have almost no wrinkles on my bed even after sleep. The price (sales are super!) was good and I am very much pleased.
Date published: 2019-10-18
  • y_2020, m_1, d_22, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_348
  • loc_en_US, sid_44611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Wrinkle-resisted bedding has a duvet cover? 

Asked by: pon1258
We do not offer a duvet cover in this design. The sheets will coordinate with many of out other duvets and quilts.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-22

Will these sheets fit a standard depth (12 inch) mattress without a lot of extra fabric? I am looking for a fitted sheet that offers a tight fit that looks neat rather than wrinkled.

Asked by: JHASS
These sheets in size Queen and King have a 15" pocket depth. There may be some excess fabric if you have a 12" mattress.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-30

How sheets fit on 10 inch mattresses? Now a days I find many sheets are made for thick mattresses and stays baggy on regular mattresses.

Asked by: Bellam
Our sheets have either a 12 or 15 inch pocket depth.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-25

I like these sheets but prefer pure white. Can you recommend another sheet? Thanks.

Asked by: tinyb
In the sateen we have our Wrinkle Resistant Embroidered Sateen bedding (Item #44613) and Eileen Fisher's Lustrous Organic Cotton Sateen Bedding (Item #42209). Both are available in white.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-21

Will these sheets shrink the more they're washed? We purchased a queen-sized flat sheet, and it is huge! I end up getting tangled in the sheets at night, and it's really hard to tuck all of the extra fabric in under the mattress.

Asked by: KDA1
While some initial shrinkage is expected, over time the sheets will not continue to shrink. Please know that if you are not completely delighted with an item, we’ll take it back for exchange or refund.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-01

What color is alabaster?

Asked by: Peaches21
The color Alabaster is a soft off white.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-01

I want to order wrinkle resistant sateen sheets.  There are two blue shades and I want the lighter one.  In the catalog the lighter one is Whisper Blue but online the Surf and Whisper Blue look the same.  Which blue is lighter?  Thank you.  

Asked by: Lewraine
Whisper Blue is a very soft light/medium blue, whereas the Surf is blue with green tones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-02

Has this  cotton been put through a chemical process that makes it not wrinkle and have a sheen?  

Asked by: mountaingal
The chemical used is resin; it is not harmful . The sheets meet Oeko-Tex class II requirements, which is a very high standard for bedding. Always wash before use.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-09
  • y_2020, m_1, d_22, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_44611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44611-Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Bedding

Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases

Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Fitted Sheet

Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Flat Sheet