[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 424.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft and cool Bought these and am I pleased. They feel soft and cool and wash up and dry pretty much wrinkle free. Great product
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sateen Sheets are Wonderful The sateen sheets are wrinkle resistant and they feel like silk! Love it!
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These sheets filled all my requirements These sheets are so luxurious and soft. They fit my pillow top king mattress with just a little to spare. And the clay color is beautiful and works perfectly with the other colors in my room. I love getting into bed and resting my head on this pillowcase.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft I have been buying these sheets for many years and wouldn’t even consider buying any other. They are so soft and comfy, and they make it easy to change position during sleep because of their satiny texture. Love them!
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly Wrinkle-Resistant I loved the first set of these sheets that I ordered, so ordered another set. These sheets are nicely over-sized and come in beautiful colors. They come out of the dryer (set on "Delicate") virtually wrinkle-free and are even more so when hung outdoors to dry.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! I absolutely love these sheets. The fabric is durable, yet soft. The pillow cases are a great size, a little larger than usual, so I don't have to fight to get the pillows in place as I make the bed. I will definitely buy additional sheet sets. Colors are beautiful and the price is very reasonable, too. Thank you, Garnet Hill for offering such excellent quality goods.
Date published: 2021-03-12
  • y_2021, m_4, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_424
  • loc_en_US, sid_44611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Wrinkle-resisted bedding has a duvet cover? 

Asked by: pon1258
We do not offer a duvet cover in this design. The sheets will coordinate with many of out other duvets and quilts.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-22

Will these sheets fit a standard depth (12 inch) mattress without a lot of extra fabric? I am looking for a fitted sheet that offers a tight fit that looks neat rather than wrinkled.

Asked by: JHASS
These sheets in size Queen and King have a 15" pocket depth. There may be some excess fabric if you have a 12" mattress.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-30

How sheets fit on 10 inch mattresses? Now a days I find many sheets are made for thick mattresses and stays baggy on regular mattresses.

Asked by: Bellam
Our sheets have either a 12 or 15 inch pocket depth.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-25

I like these sheets but prefer pure white. Can you recommend another sheet? Thanks.

Asked by: tinyb
In the sateen we have our Wrinkle Resistant Embroidered Sateen bedding (Item #44613) and Eileen Fisher's Lustrous Organic Cotton Sateen Bedding (Item #42209). Both are available in white.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-21

Will these sheets shrink the more they're washed? We purchased a queen-sized flat sheet, and it is huge! I end up getting tangled in the sheets at night, and it's really hard to tuck all of the extra fabric in under the mattress.

Asked by: KDA1
While some initial shrinkage is expected, over time the sheets will not continue to shrink. Please know that if you are not completely delighted with an item, we’ll take it back for exchange or refund.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-01

What color is alabaster?

Asked by: Peaches21
The color Alabaster is a soft off white.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-01

I want to order wrinkle resistant sateen sheets.  There are two blue shades and I want the lighter one.  In the catalog the lighter one is Whisper Blue but online the Surf and Whisper Blue look the same.  Which blue is lighter?  Thank you.  

Asked by: Lewraine
Whisper Blue is a very soft light/medium blue, whereas the Surf is blue with green tones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-02

Has this  cotton been put through a chemical process that makes it not wrinkle and have a sheen?  

Asked by: mountaingal
The chemical used is resin; it is not harmful . The sheets meet Oeko-Tex class II requirements, which is a very high standard for bedding. Always wash before use.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-12
  • y_2021, m_4, d_19, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_44611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44611-Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Bedding

Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases

Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Fitted Sheet

Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Flat Sheet