[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
false
true
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 327.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft I love these sheets. They're so soft and feel luxurious. I also like that they don't wrinkle.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sprucing Up! Fabric is soft & comfy. Love the design, a fun update for the guest room!
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved by guests and me Sheets arrived just before my guests. I let them use my bed and the new sheets. The next morning, they told me, unsolicited, that the sheets were fabulous, so smooth. I have now slept in them as well and have to agree. They wash beautifully and don’t look wrinkled at all.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Work The cases are great, but I wish they came sized for queen pillows
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 star sheets I never give five stars to any review! But I'm loving these new sheets. They are super soft and have a beautiful sheen that I hope doesn't go away with future washings. The color - I think it is called Surf or Surfing goes beautifully with the soft aqua Dream Quilt - which I also love. I'm so happy to write such a glowing and well earned review.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These I'm so glad aI ordered these. I love the feel, sheen and color of these pillow cases and they wash up just like new.
Date published: 2019-03-08
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_327
  • loc_en_US, sid_44611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I want to order wrinkle resistant sateen sheets.  There are two blue shades and I want the lighter one.  In the catalog the lighter one is Whisper Blue but online the Surf and Whisper Blue look the same.  Which blue is lighter?  Thank you.  

Asked by: Lewraine
Whisper Blue is a very soft light/medium blue, whereas the Surf is blue with green tones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-02

Has this  cotton been put through a chemical process that makes it not wrinkle and have a sheen?  

Asked by: mountaingal
The chemical used is resin; it is not harmful . The sheets meet Oeko-Tex class II requirements, which is a very high standard for bedding. Always wash before use.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-09

will these be too big for my 12" deep king mattress?

Asked by: bigred2
The after wash measurements for the king size fitted sheet are 78 x 80 inches. The sheet has elastic all around and should fit your 12 inch mattress.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-16

wondering why these sheets say they are "imported", but sheets made in Germany, Italy, and Portugal, are labeled stating their country of origin? Where are the sheets that say "Imported" made? Thank you.

Asked by: James mom
These sheets are made in China.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-02-20

Exactly what kind of cotton is used for these sheets?  Do you have one or multiple suppliers?  You note pima cotton in the glossary but not in the description.

Asked by: GSmu
Our Sateen is made from 100% Pima Cotton. These 400 thread count sheets of the finest long-staple cotton are called "sateen" because they're woven to display a subtle lustrous sheen that resembles satin.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-27

what is the size of a queen top sheet? Also, are there any specific fitted sheets that do not have such deep pockets. I do not consider our mattress shallow but it definitely not good for the deep pocket sheets which are so prevalent in sheet sets.

Asked by: Gamme
The queen flat sheet is 96 x 102. Our Jersey Knit sheets and our Dot to Dot percale sheets both have a smaller, 12 inch pocket.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-26

I think I ordered these before and the white was not pure white. Can you tell me if the "WHITE" is pure white, not off-white? Thanks

Asked by: HartB
This is a true white (not bright white).
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-13

Do the fitted King sheets fit deep pocket mattresses of 17"?

Asked by: Fipp
Our Wrinkle Resistant Solid Sateen has deep-pocket Queen, King, and California King fitted sheets that will fit mattresses up to 15" deep.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-03
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_44611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44611-Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Bedding

Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases

Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Fitted Sheet

Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Flat Sheet

Garnet Hill Signature White Down Pillow

Garnet Hill Signature White Down Comforter