[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 408.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft but not slick Sateen can be a risk due to slick and slippery at times. Not these! 100% soft and luxurious. Washing is a breeze with a wrinkle free setting on the dryer. Noticed a small "bottom" tag on the fitted sheet. Love that detail! Will be ordering another color soon.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extraordinary comfortable sheets I love these sheets. They will be my go to sheets in the future.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing sheets I love these sheets. The color is beautiful and as shown online. They are silky smooth and feel wonderful. They’ve washed well with no pilling or shrinking. I would buy again.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the texture, love the color. Love the sheets! These sheets would be great in any color: silky, luxuriant, wrinkle-resistant, easy to launder. But the Tuscan clay is gorgeous. So glad I have these!
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Sheets! These are the best sheets I’ve purchased in a long time. In fact, I bought two sets - one in a blue color and one in a grey color. If you follow directions, your sheets will come out of the dryer wrinkle free. I don’t wash anything else with them. Garnet Hill stands behind their products.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrinkle Resistant Sateen Sheets The sheets fit very well and they feel really good.
Date published: 2020-11-30
  • y_2021, m_1, d_15, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_408
  • loc_en_US, sid_44611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Wrinkle-resisted bedding has a duvet cover? 

Asked by: pon1258
We do not offer a duvet cover in this design. The sheets will coordinate with many of out other duvets and quilts.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-22

Will these sheets fit a standard depth (12 inch) mattress without a lot of extra fabric? I am looking for a fitted sheet that offers a tight fit that looks neat rather than wrinkled.

Asked by: JHASS
These sheets in size Queen and King have a 15" pocket depth. There may be some excess fabric if you have a 12" mattress.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-30

How sheets fit on 10 inch mattresses? Now a days I find many sheets are made for thick mattresses and stays baggy on regular mattresses.

Asked by: Bellam
Our sheets have either a 12 or 15 inch pocket depth.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-25

I like these sheets but prefer pure white. Can you recommend another sheet? Thanks.

Asked by: tinyb
In the sateen we have our Wrinkle Resistant Embroidered Sateen bedding (Item #44613) and Eileen Fisher's Lustrous Organic Cotton Sateen Bedding (Item #42209). Both are available in white.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-21

Will these sheets shrink the more they're washed? We purchased a queen-sized flat sheet, and it is huge! I end up getting tangled in the sheets at night, and it's really hard to tuck all of the extra fabric in under the mattress.

Asked by: KDA1
While some initial shrinkage is expected, over time the sheets will not continue to shrink. Please know that if you are not completely delighted with an item, we’ll take it back for exchange or refund.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-01

What color is alabaster?

Asked by: Peaches21
The color Alabaster is a soft off white.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-01

I want to order wrinkle resistant sateen sheets.  There are two blue shades and I want the lighter one.  In the catalog the lighter one is Whisper Blue but online the Surf and Whisper Blue look the same.  Which blue is lighter?  Thank you.  

Asked by: Lewraine
Whisper Blue is a very soft light/medium blue, whereas the Surf is blue with green tones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-02

Has this  cotton been put through a chemical process that makes it not wrinkle and have a sheen?  

Asked by: mountaingal
The chemical used is resin; it is not harmful . The sheets meet Oeko-Tex class II requirements, which is a very high standard for bedding. Always wash before use.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-12
  • y_2021, m_1, d_15, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_44611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 51ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44611-Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Bedding

Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases

Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Fitted Sheet

Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Flat Sheet