[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Wrinkle-Resistant Porto Sateen Sheet Set is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 5.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these sheets. I purchased these beautiful sheets for my son and daughter- in-law. I don’t even know how many Garnet Hill sheets I’ve purchased over the years. They are so well made and feel so good and launder so beautifully Garnet Hill are the only sheets we use.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth, cool finish I bought these pillow cases along with the whole set and love them for the smooth, soft fabric. They stay wrinkle-free during the week between washings and feel soft, yet substantial. The neutral pattern is also a plus as it will remain fashionable for many years.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely pattern and great material This my third purchase of Garnet Hill's wrinkle-resistant bedding. The pieces launder beautifully and are well made. I used to purchase all my bedding from another company but now have switched to Garnet Hill.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heavenly Sheets! I love these sheets. They are crisp and smooth from the first wash and the quality is excellent. The only reason I didn’t give it 5 stars is that the King size on both fitted and flat is much larger than I’ve ever purchased. They require extra effort to keep tucked in and I may need to alter them so they stay tightly tucked.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So comfy! Although a tad expensive, these sheets feel really good. Size of top flat sheet is very generous. Do believe the elastic on the bottom sheet needs to be tighter. Same problem with other Garnet Hill sheets I have purchased.
Date published: 2020-05-10
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_47392, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Which duvets/comforters does this duvet cover work with?

Asked by: ninjadi
This duvet cover will work with most of our comforters. We especially like the neutral color of our Garnet Hill Signature White Down Comforter (item 30382) or our Primaloft Comforter (item 28739).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-04
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_47392, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 66ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47392-Wrinkle-Resistant Porto Sateen Bedding