[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Wrinkle-Resistant Embroidered Sateen Bedskirt is rated 2.4 out of 5 by 5.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Panels vs Full Bedskirt Okay, maybe I didn't read enough detail or the other comments, but was surprised since it's not the standard approach to do panels. Quality is good and it's a rarely used guest room, so will probably be okay. Otherwise, I think they would need some velcro added.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty but... I love the look and the fact that they're wrinkle free but the part I don't like is it isn 't a full bed skirt. It's just side pieces and they just don't stay in place.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Perfect if only.. It was a full bed skirt and not panels. The fabric and embroidery (gray) are just what I was looking for. Who wants to iron a bed skirt? But the panels are a nightmare to get and keep in place. Garnet Hill please make this in a full bed skirt! I will buy 2!
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Crazy weird I had no idea this was going to arrive in panels. Bought for a kids room—no way those panels would stay put. Exchanged immediately. Would suggest making this clearer on the website. The fact that this isn’t a normal bedskirt is hidden in the details section.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t buy this! Skirt Sections are loose and they fall out each time you change the bedsheets
Date published: 2018-02-20
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_44619, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What are the lengths of each panel?

Asked by: Macf
The sizes are as follows: Side Panel/End Panel TW | 75 x 26 | 39 x 26 inches DB | 75 x 26 | 54 x 26 inches QN | 80 x 26 | 60 x 26 inches KG | 80 x 26 | 78 x 26 inches
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-03

how is it anchored?  I can imagine it coming out every time I make the bed

Asked by: dixie1
This bed skirt has 3 panels that tuck beneath the mattress at the foot and sides of the bed.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-16

How do you attach the 3 panels to the bed?

Asked by: kellyv08
Three easy-to-use adjustable panels — just tuck each panel beneath the mattress at the foot and sides of the bed. You can adjust the length from 14"-18".
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-15
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_44619, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44619-Wrinkle-Resistant Embroidered Sateen Bedskirt