[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
false
true
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Wrinkle-Resistant Embroidered Sateen Cases is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these sheets! I love love these sheets! I have purchased them several times not only for me but as gifts! Makes an awesome house warming gift. And everyone who has received them feels the same. They are soft as silk. They get better with time. The last forever. Just lovely!
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sheets! I have had these sheets for about 2 months and they are fantastic. They are so soft and really are wrinkle resistant. I love the embroidery detail on them. I will be buying some for my Mom as well. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly the softest sheets We love these sheets. Bought them first for our daughter's room and are now slowly replacing all the sheets in our house with these. The embroidered detail gives it an elegant touch
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these sheets Have had the sheets for about four months and I love them. They look great and they come out of the dryer looking great. I would absolutely buy these again.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury Linens If you want a crisp just just starched feel, these are not the sheets and pillow cases to buy. These sheets and pillow cases are just as described. They are soft, smooth and silky; they feel luxurious. We have not used our other sheets since we bought them.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Cozy Lovely fabric and embroidery. Wash nicely and are comfortable to sleep on.
Date published: 2019-03-11
  • y_2019, m_5, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_44613, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Do you sell the wrinkle resistant sheets in sets.....Am interested in a queen flat, fitted, 2 pillow cases. Or must one order separately

Asked by: Wedell
We offer wrinkle resistant sateen sheets in sets (patterned), but sold colored sateen sheets are sold separately.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-22

Hi, I am looking for just a pillow case and single-size blanket sheet, but it is also fine if the mattress sheet is included. Pls tell me what items are included in this set and the size of each item. And what do you mean by "3 separate panels"? Thanks.

Asked by: Katewck
We do not offer sets in our Wrinkle-Resistant Embroidered Sateen Bedding. Everything is sold separately. The 3 separate panels you are questioning are the bed-skirt, the panels tuck between the mattress and box spring.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-07-17

are the sheets "crisp" or "slippery" - if that makes sense - thanks!

Asked by: jbs215
The sheets are Sateen and has a subtle lustrous sheen that resembles satin.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-04-12

HI there,  I just received the bedskirt and am wondering how you attach it tot he box spring?  other than tucking them under the mattress, what keeps them in place especially when changing the sheets on the bed? 

Asked by: ajfp
We have made this bed-skirt in 3 separate panels to allow you to tuck it in to your desired length. We find tucking the panels in after making the bed works the best.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-01-22
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_44613, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44613-Wrinkle-Resistant Embroidered Sateen Bedding

Wrinkle-Resistant Embroidered Sateen Cases

Wrinkle-Resistant Embroidered Sateen Fitted Sheet

Wrinkle-Resistant Embroidered Sateen Flat Sheet

Garnet Hill Signature White Down Pillow

Garnet Hill Signature White Down Comforter