[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Wrinkle-Resistant Embroidered Sateen Cases is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Finally found Perfect Sheets I never thought I would find the perfect sheets - but these are it! They are soft, silky, lovely to sleep on, and don’t wrinkle. They don’t trap heat like many sheets do and are thus cool to sleep on during the summer. However, they feel so wonderful, I am planning to use these sheets year round and will add the silk and cotton blanket on the bed as an extra layer in the winter. My only regret? I didn’t purchase several sets when they were on sale. However, as soon as the next sale pops up, I will fill my closet with 2 or 3 more sheet sets. I would like to put these on our guest bed as well. And when I do, I will donate all of our remaining percale and flannel sheets to charity.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a silky, light, luxurious feel! These sheets are light in weight- making them perfect warm weather sheets; splendidly silky to the touch; and the embroidery is so pretty! I purchased a second set for my daughter’s bed and she’s raving about how luxurious her bed feels, too. We love these sheets!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sheets I have always bought Garnet Hill percale sheets, but I got tired of ironing the hems. I love these sateen sheets and cases. They launder beautifully and seem to be wider than the percale sheets. I have washed them twice and they come out of the drying wrinkle free. They are very soft and feel luxurious. The embroidered hems are lovely.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy!! These sheets certainly check all the boxes! Soft, nice fit, washes great, beautiful and absolutely no wrinkling! I will be purchasing more for our guest room. Don't hesitate if you are looking for quality sheets, you've found them!
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these sheets! I love love these sheets! I have purchased them several times not only for me but as gifts! Makes an awesome house warming gift. And everyone who has received them feels the same. They are soft as silk. They get better with time. The last forever. Just lovely!
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sheets! I have had these sheets for about 2 months and they are fantastic. They are so soft and really are wrinkle resistant. I love the embroidery detail on them. I will be buying some for my Mom as well. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-05-03
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_44613, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Do you sell the wrinkle resistant sheets in sets.....Am interested in a queen flat, fitted, 2 pillow cases. Or must one order separately

Asked by: Wedell
We offer wrinkle resistant sateen sheets in sets (patterned), but sold colored sateen sheets are sold separately.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-22

Hi, I am looking for just a pillow case and single-size blanket sheet, but it is also fine if the mattress sheet is included. Pls tell me what items are included in this set and the size of each item. And what do you mean by "3 separate panels"? Thanks.

Asked by: Katewck
We do not offer sets in our Wrinkle-Resistant Embroidered Sateen Bedding. Everything is sold separately. The 3 separate panels you are questioning are the bed-skirt, the panels tuck between the mattress and box spring.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-07-17

are the sheets "crisp" or "slippery" - if that makes sense - thanks!

Asked by: jbs215
The sheets are Sateen and has a subtle lustrous sheen that resembles satin.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-04-12

HI there,  I just received the bedskirt and am wondering how you attach it tot he box spring?  other than tucking them under the mattress, what keeps them in place especially when changing the sheets on the bed? 

Asked by: ajfp
We have made this bed-skirt in 3 separate panels to allow you to tuck it in to your desired length. We find tucking the panels in after making the bed works the best.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-01-22
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_44613, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44613-Wrinkle-Resistant Embroidered Sateen Bedding

Wrinkle-Resistant Embroidered Sateen Cases

Wrinkle-Resistant Embroidered Sateen Fitted Sheet

Wrinkle-Resistant Embroidered Sateen Flat Sheet

Garnet Hill Signature White Down Pillow

Garnet Hill Signature White Down Comforter