[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Wrinkle-Resistant Adelle Sateen Cases is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely sheets Lovely design, silky texture, great fit, top sheet is ample for 2 people. We're very pleased with this purchase. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels good Silky soft and beautiful print. Fit over my duvet perfectly.
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Gorgeous bedspread and so soft. Love the fresh, clean look.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sheets on the market My husband and I have tried expensive sheets that are advertised and nothing compares to these sheets. They feel luxurious and they wash well with no wrinkles. This is our second set of sheets we purchased from Garnet Hill. I highly recommend them if you are looking for really comfortable sheets.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful,Feel great, and hold up well Garnet Hill's Wrinkle-Resistant 100%Cotton Sheets are my favorites; the first set I bought(over 10years now!) are still in great shape...even the elastic on the fitted sheets. They launder well, and only get softer with time. King size sets, so its expensive and I usually wait for a sale;but quality through & through.Thanks you Garnet Hill for beautiful designs and excellent quality; I almost never write reviews but I LOVE these sheets.
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sheets!! I bought these sheets over a year ago. They are fabulous. They don't wrinkle. I just got a set from company store (trying one with sateen/tencel). After one wash the company store sheets were so wrinkled! Ugh. These garnet hill sheets are 100% pima cotton and the sateen weave/finish is smooth and soft, wash after wash. The pattern is crisp and fresh still.
Date published: 2022-04-02
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_47389, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Do the sheet sets of the Adelle Sateen Item #47389 come with any pillow cases or do you have to order separately?

Asked by: KatyP
The double and queen sets include a pair of standard cases. The king set includes a pair of king size cases. If additional cases are needed, the pillow cases can also be purchased separately.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-20

What are these sheets made of? 100% cotton or polyester blend?

Asked by: KPNJ
These sheets are 100% Pima, combed cotton.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-05

Does sheet "set" include 2 pillow cases in addition to fitted sheet and top sheet?

Asked by: Virginia26
The double and queen size sets include a fitted sheet, flat sheet and a pair of standard pillow cases. The king size includes the fitted and flat sheet and a pair of king sized pillow cases.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-24

What does sateen set of wrinkle resistent queen include?

Asked by: Stara2Starij
The queen set incudes the fitted and flat sheet and a pair of standard pillow cases.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-29

how many pillow cases in a set?

Asked by: sophie22
A set is two cases.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-29

Where are these sheets made please?

Asked by: Minn Mom
These sheets are made in China.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-29

Is the Adelle Sateen bedding 100% cotton?

Asked by: ViFo
Yes, they are 100% Pima, combed cotton.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-05

Does the sheet set include the pillow cases?

Asked by: Kitty234
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_47389, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 92ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47389-Wrinkle-Resistant Adelle Sateen Bedding

Wrinkle-Resistant Adelle Sateen Cases

Wrinkle-Resistant Adelle Sateen Sheet Set

Wrinkle-Resistant Adelle Sateen Duvet Cover

Wrinkle-Resistant Adelle Sateen Sham