[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Wrinkle-Resistant Adelle Sateen Cases is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and easy care. These sheets are easy care. I have always had to iron percale sheets even though I do like their crisp feel. I am adapting to sateen and find then soft and silky. Also I like the print which is not too busy with muted colors.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible, scrumptious feel These cases are the most elegant , luxurious, silky soft pillow cases I have ever owned!
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightful! The sheets are the nicest ones I’ve ever owned! They come out of the dryer wrinkle free, and they are so cool and comfortable to sleep on. They are worth the money for sure!
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I bought this for my parents and when I first opened it I thought it felt weird. Almost synthetic. But after it’s been washed a few times it has softened into the most comfortable sheets. The pattern is beautiful. Cheerful and soothing at the same time. I recommend.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Beautiful print- goes perfectly with the bedroom colors. OH SO COMFORTABLE! Washed beautifully.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these sheets I can't say enough about these sheets-they are the type of sateen sheets I've been looking for. They don't loose their finish after multiple washings, as some other name brand sateen sheets do. They come out of the dryer with no wrinkles, keep their color and I love the blue and green print. I bought extra cases to extend their life and considering a second set.
Date published: 2020-09-18
  • y_2021, m_1, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_47389, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Do the sheet sets of the Adelle Sateen Item #47389 come with any pillow cases or do you have to order separately?

Asked by: KatyP
The double and queen sets include a pair of standard cases. The king set includes a pair of king size cases. If additional cases are needed, the pillow cases can also be purchased separately.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-20

What are these sheets made of? 100% cotton or polyester blend?

Asked by: KPNJ
These sheets are 100% Pima, combed cotton.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-05

Does sheet "set" include 2 pillow cases in addition to fitted sheet and top sheet?

Asked by: Virginia26
The double and queen size sets include a fitted sheet, flat sheet and a pair of standard pillow cases. The king size includes the fitted and flat sheet and a pair of king sized pillow cases.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-24

What does sateen set of wrinkle resistent queen include?

Asked by: Stara2Starij
The queen set incudes the fitted and flat sheet and a pair of standard pillow cases.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-29

how many pillow cases in a set?

Asked by: sophie22
A set is two cases.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-29

Where are these sheets made please?

Asked by: Minn Mom
These sheets are made in China.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-29

Is the Adelle Sateen bedding 100% cotton?

Asked by: ViFo
Yes, they are 100% Pima, combed cotton.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-05

Does the sheet set include the pillow cases?

Asked by: Kitty234
  • y_2021, m_1, d_18, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_47389, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47389-Wrinkle-Resistant Adelle Sateen Bedding

Wrinkle-Resistant Adelle Sateen Cases

Wrinkle-Resistant Adelle Sateen Sheet Set

Wrinkle-Resistant Adelle Sateen Duvet Cover

Wrinkle-Resistant Adelle Sateen Sham