[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Wrinkle-Resistant Adelle Sateen Cases is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Beautiful print- goes perfectly with the bedroom colors. OH SO COMFORTABLE! Washed beautifully.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these sheets I can't say enough about these sheets-they are the type of sateen sheets I've been looking for. They don't loose their finish after multiple washings, as some other name brand sateen sheets do. They come out of the dryer with no wrinkles, keep their color and I love the blue and green print. I bought extra cases to extend their life and considering a second set.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Print is NOT going the wrong direction! Just wanted to comment to the person who said the flowers are going in the wrong direction on the top sheet. When you make the bed, the printed top sheet is supposed to be put on the bed face down (the two prints should be facing/touching each other) so you are looking at the back/wrong side of the sheet before you cover it with a blanket. That way when you fold down the top of your sheet over your blanket, or turn down the top sheet and blanket to prepare the bed for sleeping, the print (on both the bottom and top sheet) is going in the correct (same) direction. It was printed that way on purpose; no mistake! Hope that helps.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like these sheets. When I took them out of the package I couldn’t believe these 100% cotton. Had to keep checking tag. Yip, that’s it say. They felt like silk. Felt so slippery and luxurious. Have just washed for first time. The feel slightly less slippery, but they are barely wrinkled. The came out of my front-load washer much less wet then my other 100% cotton sheets so dry faster. Would like to try line-drying, if I had a line, because I think they would not be wrinkly and scratchy which is why you dry things in dryer in the first place. (Ok, maybe second place.)
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these sheets My bedroom is up in the trees, and these sheets blend right into the woods. I love the color and the wrinkle-free fabric. In fact, I'm going to enhance them with a new cotton fleece blanket from Garnett Hill in a complementary color.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing sheets These sheets are truly amazing and worth the price. They are big enough to fit around the big mattresses and the pillow cases are so soft .
Date published: 2020-05-31
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_47389, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Do the sheet sets of the Adelle Sateen Item #47389 come with any pillow cases or do you have to order separately?

Asked by: KatyP
The double and queen sets include a pair of standard cases. The king set includes a pair of king size cases. If additional cases are needed, the pillow cases can also be purchased separately.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-20

What are these sheets made of? 100% cotton or polyester blend?

Asked by: KPNJ
These sheets are 100% Pima, combed cotton.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-05

Does sheet "set" include 2 pillow cases in addition to fitted sheet and top sheet?

Asked by: Virginia26
The double and queen size sets include a fitted sheet, flat sheet and a pair of standard pillow cases. The king size includes the fitted and flat sheet and a pair of king sized pillow cases.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-24

What does sateen set of wrinkle resistent queen include?

Asked by: Stara2Starij
The queen set incudes the fitted and flat sheet and a pair of standard pillow cases.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-29

how many pillow cases in a set?

Asked by: sophie22
A set is two cases.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-29

Where are these sheets made please?

Asked by: Minn Mom
These sheets are made in China.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-29

Is the Adelle Sateen bedding 100% cotton?

Asked by: ViFo
Yes, they are 100% Pima, combed cotton.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-05

Does the sheet set include the pillow cases?

Asked by: Kitty234
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_47389, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 27ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47389-Wrinkle-Resistant Adelle Sateen Bedding

Wrinkle-Resistant Adelle Sateen Cases

Wrinkle-Resistant Adelle Sateen Sheet Set

Wrinkle-Resistant Adelle Sateen Duvet Cover

Wrinkle-Resistant Adelle Sateen Sham