[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Wrinkle-Resistant Adelle Sateen Cases is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond beautiful! I didn’t think I would like this in a sateen fabric and figured I would return it, but when I saw and felt it I was duly impressed. The colors are crisp and beautiful and the feel is scrumptious!
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors! Great feel! I bought these sheets 2 months ago. They are very soft and smooth feeling, and they have stood up very well in the wash. The colors and pattern are beautiful and elegant. Our mattress is not extra deep, so the fitted sheet has extra fabric, but the sheet would accommodate a variety of depths of mattress.
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from softest sheets EVER! I bought these sweet garden sheets last month.... received them and put them on our Temper Pedic Breeze.. they are deep pockets, stay put, sleep soft & cool! We love them... and the botanicals are beautiful! Can't wait to get them out of the wash and back on the bed!
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really awesome sheets! I absolutely love these sheets! They feel like butter and keep your body temperature cool. I have looked into more expensive brands but it's hard to justify the cost of those other brands when you have such great value in Garnet Hill.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful addition to our guest room bed Bought the pillowcases to go with another gray and white patterned duvet cover from Garnet Hill and solid sage green sateen sheets. They added just the finishing touch I was looking for. Our guests loved sleeping under and on all mentioned above. GH makes it very easy to mix and match patterns like a pro.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful easy care sheet I love these sheets - they look wonderful, are so pretty and are inspiring for a good night's sleep.
Date published: 2021-06-11
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_47389, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Do the sheet sets of the Adelle Sateen Item #47389 come with any pillow cases or do you have to order separately?

Asked by: KatyP
The double and queen sets include a pair of standard cases. The king set includes a pair of king size cases. If additional cases are needed, the pillow cases can also be purchased separately.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-20

What are these sheets made of? 100% cotton or polyester blend?

Asked by: KPNJ
These sheets are 100% Pima, combed cotton.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-05

Does sheet "set" include 2 pillow cases in addition to fitted sheet and top sheet?

Asked by: Virginia26
The double and queen size sets include a fitted sheet, flat sheet and a pair of standard pillow cases. The king size includes the fitted and flat sheet and a pair of king sized pillow cases.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-24

What does sateen set of wrinkle resistent queen include?

Asked by: Stara2Starij
The queen set incudes the fitted and flat sheet and a pair of standard pillow cases.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-29

how many pillow cases in a set?

Asked by: sophie22
A set is two cases.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-29

Where are these sheets made please?

Asked by: Minn Mom
These sheets are made in China.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-29

Is the Adelle Sateen bedding 100% cotton?

Asked by: ViFo
Yes, they are 100% Pima, combed cotton.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-05

Does the sheet set include the pillow cases?

Asked by: Kitty234
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_47389, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 68ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47389-Wrinkle-Resistant Adelle Sateen Bedding

Wrinkle-Resistant Adelle Sateen Cases

Wrinkle-Resistant Adelle Sateen Sheet Set

Wrinkle-Resistant Adelle Sateen Duvet Cover

Wrinkle-Resistant Adelle Sateen Sham