[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Woolen Stocking is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heirlooms in the Making I was looking for Christmas stockings to use year after year and these do not disappoint. They are very well made, substantial and simply beautiful craftsmanship! Worth the investment for such outstanding family heirlooms in the making!
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Stockings The one that I received in the mail is great. But I ordered two and haven't received the second one yet. Please send!!!!
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pricey but beautiful! I bought two woolen stockings for my husband and myself a few weeks before Christmas. They arrived, personalized, just as they anticipated they would. I hung them; they adorned the hearth beautifully! They were rather expensive, but if you look at it as an heirloom, then the price is insignificant.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red and white Christmas Stocking I bought the red polka dot stocking for my daughter-in-law. It's beautiful--sturdy wool. I ordered it with her name embroidered on it. It's lovely and I'm very glad to have it.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST Christmas Stockings We are expecting two more grandchildren this year! Had to order to add to the 4 stockings we have now. Love these stockings! And GH comes out with new patterns each year, so no duplicates! Quality!! Thank you GH!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful stocking! I bought the red polka dot stocking on a clearance, and I love it! Very high quality, and so cheerful.
Date published: 2019-05-03
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_22881, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Will i receive it by christmas? (Woolen Stocking)

Asked by: Why do i need this
Please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 for assistance with monogramming and shipping times.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-04

Is this lined on the inside?

Asked by: ptwhitmire
The stocking is not lined on the inside.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-26

I need to confirm that the length is 18 inches

Asked by: SusanTM
Yes, when measured from top edge to heel the stocking is 18 inches. Measured from toe to the top of the loop is 26.5 inches.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-19

Does the reindeer Christmas stocking have white or cream in it?

Asked by: SELFerguson
It is more of a cream or soft white.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-10

For personalizatino, would white or cream embroidery be closest match to the background color on this stocking?

Asked by: PLinford
The background is more of a cream than white.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-19

Are these stocking treated with any kind of flame retardant or chemical?

Asked by: Dewdrop2
No, these stockings are not treated with a flame retardants.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-27

Could you please tell me if these Woolen Stocking are the same size as the ones in previous years? 

Asked by: Paw Paw
Yes, we have offered these for the past several seasons.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-22

Would navy or red look best for the name on navy/tree stocking?

Asked by: Jen68
Either color would look nice as it will be monogrammed on the white cuff.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-21
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_22881, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:22881-Woolen Stocking