[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Woolen Stocking is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought two different styles a month ago and am happy with them! They are bigger than I thought, so I'll have to find some fillers for the stockings, but the quality is high and they seem like they will last for years.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from such a wonderful product this is the second stocking I've purchased - they're large, brightly colored, very well made, personalization is done well
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality These woolen stockings are truly legacy quality. I have ordered several of these over the years and had them monogrammed. The designs are unique and will be enjoyed for many years to come.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heirloom quality Exceeded my expectations! They will dress up our holiday mantel for grandsons
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful quality, well made. This Christmas stocking is definitely one my Grandson will have for years to come.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a grandchild hit! I have purchased three of these stockings; one for each of my grandchildren. They are beautifully made.
Date published: 2021-01-02
  • y_2021, m_12, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_22881, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Will i receive it by christmas? (Woolen Stocking)

Asked by: Why do i need this
Please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 for assistance with monogramming and shipping times.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-04

Is this lined on the inside?

Asked by: ptwhitmire
The stocking is not lined on the inside.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-26

I need to confirm that the length is 18 inches

Asked by: SusanTM
Yes, when measured from top edge to heel the stocking is 18 inches. Measured from toe to the top of the loop is 26.5 inches.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-19

Does the reindeer Christmas stocking have white or cream in it?

Asked by: SELFerguson
It is more of a cream or soft white.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-10

For personalizatino, would white or cream embroidery be closest match to the background color on this stocking?

Asked by: PLinford
The background is more of a cream than white.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-19

Are these stocking treated with any kind of flame retardant or chemical?

Asked by: Dewdrop2
No, these stockings are not treated with a flame retardants.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-27

Could you please tell me if these Woolen Stocking are the same size as the ones in previous years? 

Asked by: Paw Paw
Yes, we have offered these for the past several seasons.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-22

Would navy or red look best for the name on navy/tree stocking?

Asked by: Jen68
Either color would look nice as it will be monogrammed on the white cuff.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-21
  • y_2021, m_12, d_8, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_22881, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:22881-Woolen Stocking