[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Wool & Linen Mock-Neck Sweater is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft sweater I bought this sweater in the olive color. I just love it, it's soft and warm. I love the combination of wool and linen, it's so comfortable.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new favorite sweater This sweater is incredibly soft, the sleeves are perfect, the mock turtle neck is perfect, the length is perfect. The weight of the sweater is my favorite aspect. If they sold it in 10 colors, I would have bought all 10. Warm enough but not hot, dressy enough to look professional, holds it's shape well and feels fabulous against your skin.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this This is a soft warm non itchy sweater that looks as lovely on me as it does on the model! I love this wool blend and I hope GH continues to make more clothing with it.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted This is a really nice sweater. The only caveat I have in recommending it is to be careful not to snag it. It's a very loose weave and I pulled it the first time I wore it. I got the grey color, which has a greenish cast. Looks pretty much like the photos.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An overall winner! I really love this sweater. It runs large, so I had to return the first sweater I received for a smaller size, but I'm glad I did. The beautiful design, the subtle pink shade, the softness and comfort (I wear it over a turtleneck) make it a great addition to my wardrobe.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I ordered this in peony and it is absolutely beautiful! The pattern and color is really pretty. It's hard to appreciate just how pretty this sweater is until you put it on. I always worry that wool will be scratchy but this is sooooo soft! It will be a winter staple (and a plus that it is not black or gray which I seem to wear a lot of in winter). It is a little boxy and wide through the shoulders but for me, it's just comfy.
Date published: 2020-10-15
  • y_2021, m_5, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_48325, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the ratio of wool to linen in yarn?

Asked by: Nino 24
  • y_2021, m_5, d_17, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_48325, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48325-Wool & Linen Mock-Neck Sweater