[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Wool & Linen Lantern-Sleeve Cardigan is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect and stylish sweater for fall I got this about a month ago, the style of the sleeves makes all the difference, I get compliments on it every time I wear it, paired with jeans or corduroys or over a dress
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric I am extremely happy with my purchase. Bought it 2 weeks ago. I took the advise of other reviews where they said runs big. I am a size 10 and bought the small. Fits perfect. If u want it to fit slouchy then order ur usual size. I love the way it hangs and the color is fabulous. It’s my to go sweater. Someone was smart mixing linen with the wool.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels luxurious! Fabric is fabulous and the way the weave is angled is gorgeous. I love it loose and open and also wrapped around me. These cocoon styles are totally me and allows one to wear a batwing top underneath. How clever! Ordered both and preferred the gold. Ordered my normal size and love the fit!!
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sweater Love this. Wonderful gold color and very soft. Has been in high rotation since I got it. True to size
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy At first I was disappointed because it doesn't hang at all like in the photo. This is a thick heavy warm material. Gold color is gorgeous, and the cardigan has really grown on me because of the good fit and comfort level.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the linen-wool mix! More colors please Ordered the golden color when it was on Sale of the Day. So glad I did! I could not be happier with this sweater. So happy with it that I ordered the dark olive color later and love it, too. The linen-wool mix is perfect. It is cut oversized, which I really like. But for a more fitted look, I recommend going down a size. The weight is perfect for early spring and all of fall or even mild winter days.
Date published: 2020-10-17
  • y_2020, m_11, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_48326, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Not familiar with this fabric.  Does it have body or is it more soft and clingy?

Asked by: Wool and linen

Does the wool Feel itchy to the skin? I cannot wear wool with any itch factor.

Asked by: Janis71

I am interested in this sweater. I am usually a medium in GH tops. Would that be the right size for this sweater. I have broader shoulders, 5' 5" about 145, curvy on bottom. Thanks

Asked by: jra8
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_48326, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48326-Wool & Linen Lantern-Sleeve Cardigan