[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Wool & Cashmere Throw is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 104.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft and excellent quality I bought this for my husband and he loves it--keeps him nice and warm and the throw is really soft. Would not like this color for myself--I like pastels but it is a beautiful throw.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely throw I bought this because my daughter-in-law has one. It’s soft and warm, with a lovely feel.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality I really enjoy the cashmere throw and it makes a great addition to my bedroom decor.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful + Soft and Cuddly I bought this a year ago; not only is it beautiful and wonderfully crafted, it is also so soft and cuddly. My puppy fell in love with it too, so much so that he took it over. So, I ordered another one to put out when company comes and we want to look dog hair free. It says dry clean only, but I washed in cold water or hand wash cycle, dried on low. Did not noticed any adverse affects of laundering at home. You will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, soft and warm This throw is a beautiful dusty rose color. It’s soft and warm. The size fits me stretched out of the couch.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuddles I'm a cashmere fan, and though this is 95% wool, it's just and soft and warm and not-scratchy as 100% cashmere, just somewhat sturdier. I don't know how this is accomplished, but I'm so glad I bought it. There are a million cheap throws out there, but this one is worth every penny, and a keeper.
Date published: 2021-03-03
  • y_2021, m_7, d_31, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_43245, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

what are the dimensions??

Asked by: nonna j
The throw is 50" x 70" (including fringe). The pillow over is 20" x 20".
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-06

What are the dimensions of the pillow cover?

Asked by: mlc7
The pillow cover is 20" x 20".
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-04

What size pillow does the pillow cover fit?

Asked by: jblynne
The pillow insert needed is 20" x 20". See item # 17784.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-04

What size pillow insert is needed for cashmere/wool pillow cover?

Asked by: RachB
The pillow insert needed is 20" x 20". (See item #17784, size 12.)
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-03

What size is the pillow cover?

Asked by: carrie1234
The cover is 20" x 20".
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-28

What is the size of the ‘one size’ wool and cashmere pillow cover? I would like to buy a pillow insert also but not sure of the pillow cover size. 

Asked by: Maria Bloom
The pillow cover is 20" x 20".
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-26

What size are the pillow covers?

Asked by: YogiMom642
The pillow cover is 20" x 20".
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-26

What are the sizes of the pillow covers?

Asked by: BlueLapis
The pillow covers are 20" x 20".
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-26
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_43245, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:43245-Wool & Cashmere Throw and Pillow Cover

Wool & Cashmere Throw

Wool & Cashmere Pillow Cover

Decorative Down Pillow Inserts by Garnet Hill

Decorative Down-Alternative Pillow Inserts by Garnet Hill