[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Women's Cashmere Ankle Socks is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 394.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A favorite essential! Every two years over decades I purchase several pair of these absolutely essential cashmere socks, because in wintertime nothing else so softly and quickly warms my chilly feet while at home. If you ever stop making them I don't know what I'll do!
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite I read that cashmere holds up better than wool. So I tried these, so soft & comfortable. I even use these to hike in. Very nice, stays in place.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coziest socks ever Love this socks! So warm and soft. Pricey but a lovely trat
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great socks So soft and keeps your feet warm in this Chicago winter !
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft & warm I purchased/received these socks in mid-December. I bought both knee and ankle length for myself, my daughter and a friend for Christmas to keep us warm while in the northeast over the Christmas/New Year holidays. They do a great job of keeping our feet and lower leg warm while being super soft and not too thick. The knee high socks stay up with no problem.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from warmest socks softest, warmest socks ever! would buy these on sale again.
Date published: 2019-01-19
  • y_2021, m_3, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_394
  • loc_en_US, sid_14740, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

 cashmere socks buy more & save?? what is the special please

Asked by: Doe D
"Buy More and Save" refers to a special where if you buy more of an item, the price per item is lowered.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-27

Does the foot length run big? Would it fit a 6 1/2 size shoe?

Asked by: rmales
These socks are designed for a women's sock size: 9-11 and fits shoe sizes: 5-10.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-05-22

What percentage is cashmere and what is the percentage of nylon? Thank you!

Asked by: kfjme
The fabric content is as follows: 82% cashmere, 16% nylon, and 1% polyester and 1% spandex for stretch.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-22

Do these socks stay up on the leg?

Asked by: Pat T
Our cashmere socks have a rib knit cuff that measures 5" as the circumference of the top opening.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-11-06

what percentage cashmere are they pelase?

Asked by: cutlet
Our women's cashmere ankle socks are made of 82% Cashmere/16% Nylon/1% Polyester/1% Spandex.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-11-25

what are the percentages of materials? In particular, how much cashmere?

Asked by: pipasl315
Our women's cashmere ankle socks are made of 82% Cashmere/16% Nylon/1% Polyester/1% Spandex.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-11-25

what percentage of cashmere in these socks?

Asked by: sebastopol
Our women's cashmere ankle socks are made of 82% Cashmere/16% Nylon/1% Polyester/1% Spandex.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-11-25

What is the percentage of Cashmere in the Cashmere socks?

Asked by: Tyebo
The fabric content is 82% Cashmere, 16% Nylon, 1% Polyester and 1% Spandex.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-11-25
  • y_2021, m_3, d_6, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_14740, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:14740-Women\'s Cashmere Socks

Women's Cashmere Ankle Socks

Women's Cashmere Knee-High Socks