[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Wintertime-Toile Organic-Cotton Percale Cases is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 7.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holiday Joy Put off buying these forever despite adoring the toile and the simplicity because I really only like flannel in the winter…but SO glad I did…they are wonderful: they are not a smooth sateen-like percale, which is good…more like soft hefty linen texture…I absolutely love these and they have fit in beautifully to my winter boudoir decor despite not being GH flannel !
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for! This is my second holiday season with these sheets and I love them so much I came back looking for another pattern. It's hard to find holiday sheets on percale. The negative reviews are obviously folks who don't know/ love percale. I don't find them scratchy or "flimsy" at all.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveve These Sheets! I bought these about a year ago and love them! Not only are they festive, but the cotton is comfortable and keeps us warm in winter . Saw other reviewers found these scratchy, but I don't agree. They are percale and require ironing if you want them perfectly smooth.
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Prints Not only do I love the cotton, and elastic all the way around, but happy I can order extra pillow cases, too, the prints are fun!!
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun design The design of this sheet set is fun and festive, perfect for winter. Not crazy about the quality though; they seem very thin and flimsy. First time ordering sheets from Garnet Hill.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sleeping on paper These sheets have a very pretty pattern but if you are looking for comfort, these are not the sheets for you. They felt soft out of the package (some sort of treatment?) but have gotten more scratchy and rough with each washing. So rough that the flat and fitted sheets pull against each other when making the bed. They are also quite thin. Definitely not worth the price. Very disappointing as I was hoping GH could become a good source for bed linens.
Date published: 2020-12-18
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_48651, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 22ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:48651-Wintertime-Toile Organic-Cotton Percale Bedding

Wintertime-Toile Organic-Cotton Percale Cases

Wintertime-Toile Organic-Cotton Percale Sheet Sets

Wintertime-Toile Organic-Cotton Percale Duvet Cover

Wintertime-Toile Organic-Cotton Percale Sham