[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Wintertime Snow Globe is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I am a collector of snow globes and I love this one!
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Snow Globe I purchased the Snowflake Snow Globe as a gift. I opened it to check the quality, and was so impressed, I ordered one for myself. It is absolutely gorgeous and substantial in weight and size. Very impressive..my husband frequently raves about it. I see that the Snowflake is no longer available, but I'm sure the others are beautiful as well
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Just as sweet as I thought it would be! A perfect gift for my Colorado granddaughter!
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable piece This snow globe is just amazingly well made and the colors are so vibrant. It works as an accent piece and looks terrific with my Hable Christmas Stockings I purchased. Also beautiful on its own shelf. Makes us smile! Thank you Garnet Hill!!
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my snow globe! This globe is something special. I put it on the shelf with that beautiful white reindeer from last year and it was lovely! I also liked that NOEL sign you do not offer this year....
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful and everything a snow globe should be, perfect size and weight. Purchased several.
Date published: 2016-01-02
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_40739, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

what are the dimensions of these globes? How tall?

Asked by: Harriett
The globe is 5"H x 4"W x 4"D (approx). The base is 3 1/8"L x 3 1/8"W x 1 1/8" thick. The total weight is 1.90 pounds.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-06

Are the snow globes made by Perzy of Austria?

Asked by: Joschi
They are designed in Vermont and made in China.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-22

what size are the globes?

Asked by: Brian
The globes measure: 5"H x 4"W x 4"D approximately and the bases measure: 3 1/8"L x 3 1/8"W x 1 1/8" thick.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-21

Do these snow globes play music?

Asked by: JLBC
The snow globe does not play music.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-19

A week ago I asked what are the product dimensions of these snow globes? Why does it take so long to get these product questions answered?

Asked by: 1lcwiabd
The Globe's dimensions for the base are: 3 1/8"L x 3 1/8"W x 1 1/8" thick and the globe are: 5"H x 4"W x 4"D.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-11-08

What are the product dimensions of these snow globes? Thank you. 

Asked by: 1lcwiabd
The product dimensions for the globe are: 5"H x 4"W x 4"D and base: 3 1/8"L x 3 1/8"W x 1 1/8" thick.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-11-06
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_40739, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:40739-Wintertime Snow Globe