[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Winterberry Organic-Cotton Flannel Sheet Set is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cozy and cheerful I bought this a month ago and am so pleased with the feel and look. I was very pleasantly surprised that even on first washing there was no heavy shedding of the flannel fuzz that I had experienced with other flannel sheets. I would definitely buy these organic cotton flannels again.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Sheets! Super soft and cozy sheets. Gorgeous print. Very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The look and feel bring me JOY! I cherish the design - red, green, botanical, happy, what can I say? Washed up wonderfully, feel great, adored by my daughter - not a single drawback, as far as I can see - if I needed, I would buy more, and MORE
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holiday Fun! Love these flannel sheets. So happy they are organic. Very soft and wash up nicely. Didn't shrink! Happy with purchase!
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheery pattern and soft I loved the pillowcases. Was going to order the full,Queen duvet cover but someone I bought the mini trees pattern duvet says full Queen doesn't really fit their queen comforter that isn't really that thick . I didn't order Winterberry for me as now the duvet covers are 2 " smaller to make for a "loftier" bed look. Not a fan of that at all.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect sheets. Loved the print will use all winter not just for the holidays! The red is bright, made with heavy flannel material, washed well. Normal I wouldn’t pay you price but I like them so much I had to have a set.
Date published: 2019-12-16
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_45403, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Will the organic Winterberry flannel pillow shams become available again?

Asked by: Teddy Ruxpin
We do not currently have a backorder for this item.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-08
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_45403, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 30ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45403-Winterberry Organic-Cotton Flannel Bedding