[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Winterberry Organic-Cotton Flannel Cases is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Flannel I bought these for a Christmas present for myself and I love them! So does everyone who sees them. The print is beautiful and the sheets are soft and smooth and warm. I have washed them and they did not pill or wrinkle. i highly recommend them.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Duvet Cover! I am so happy that I purchased this duvet cover. I love the pattern, which is a good winter print, not just for Christmas. It brightened up the bedroom, and made everything cheery. The flannel fabric is so comfy, and it is wonderful to curl up under on a cold winter night.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfort! This is our second purchase, in a year, of these organic cotton flannel sheets, I think that about says it all!!
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winterberry Organic bedding is inviting and plush! We were in the process of packing to move. Had to make minimal choice of beds etc. Since the flannel sheets and our bed were queen size they were sent to storage. We spent the first seven days without heat and hot water and would of sold our souls for those sheets. I laundered them right away, knowing they would be stored, later hugged the warm sheets fresh out of the dryer. I remembered the plush warmth during the wait to have heat in our new residence.Thank you
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look. Cheery design/colors to brighten winter days. Soft flannel and just the right weight over our comforter. I got it on sale around Black Friday time so It was a good value.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty and cozy I got these on sale. WHAT QUALITY! Print is classic- and can be used all winter. I appreciate the thin flannel feel- i have stayed away from flannel for memories of it being too thick and getting ‘stuck’ in the flannel sheets. Not with these!
Date published: 2021-01-08
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_45403, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Will the organic Winterberry flannel pillow shams become available again?

Asked by: Teddy Ruxpin
We do not currently have a backorder for this item.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-08
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_45403, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45403-Winterberry Organic-Cotton Flannel Bedding

Winterberry Organic-Cotton Flannel Cases

Winterberry Organic-Cotton Flannel Sheet Set

Winterberry Organic-Cotton Flannel Duvet Cover

Winterberry Organic-Cotton Flannel Sham