[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Winter Birds is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As advertised They are a great addition to my friends home - I was very happy when I saw this gift - wrapped it and sent it to a friend
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good detail on birds Bought the white set to go with the red ones I got a few years ago.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable They are cute, adorable and the talk of this year’s Christmas decorations for sure
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute These birds are super cute (I got the red ones). They are more substantive than they look on the picture. I got them on sale, so they were a steal.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable! Bought the red pair for my stepmom and she loved them. They are so darn cute! Hope GH brings them back for next Christmas so I can get some for myself.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute I got the white ones. These are very cute and adorable. A little bigger than I thought but that’s only because I didn’t pay attention to the dimensions on the description. I got lots of positive feedback on them from family and friends.
Date published: 2019-12-29
  • y_2021, m_1, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_31027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

If I order 2 sets of the “winter birds”, how can I confirm I’ll get 2 red and 2 white birds. (Item # 31027)

Asked by: mrjazzz123
The birds are sold in pairs of the same color. Click the color choice (either cream or red) and click add to cart.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-08

Where are these made?

Asked by: mamadecoco
They are made in China.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-11-27

How is it that these birds are already sold out? This has happened for the past three years! Annoying...

Asked by: rzavvy
I agree!!! Same thing has happened to me - makes me not want to order anything!!!!!
Answered by: Snizzle
Date published: 2017-01-21

From the mixed reviews, I was just curious if the quality has been improved?

Asked by: BusterA
The design and construction has remained the same.
Answered by: MichaelAnnGHcs
Date published: 2014-11-20
  • y_2021, m_1, d_17, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_31027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 114ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:31027-Winter Birds