[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Windowpane Jersey-Knit Cases is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 8.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Cover This is my second jersey-knit duvet cover that I bought from Garnet Hill. I love the softness of the fabric. We don’t use a top sheet on our bed and the cover is wonderful against the skin. Washes up beautifully too.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous sheets We are living these Jersey knits sheets. The perf3ct transition between crisp sheets for summer and flannel sheets 8n the winter.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy This is my second jersey knit bedding and it did not disappoint me.Soft ,comfortable and easy care..the windowpane adds a classic look.happy with my purchase
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and soft My husband hates sleeping with a top sheet. I have been on a mission to find a duvet cover that is soft enough to use without a sheet and can withstand a lot of washes. I think I have found it! This duvet is super soft and is comfy to sleep under. I have washed it twice and it has held up and still looks great! No shrinking or stretching! I feel like it's a little pricey but the reviews on cheaper duvet covers elsewhere said that the quality was lacking especially after a few washes.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and comfortable I can't even remember how many sets of these knit sheets I have bought over the years. They last fairly well and are easy to care for.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from soft as ever but beware shrinkage I have been buying these sheets for many years now. I have five year-old sets that are still in service. These are every bit as soft as the others, and I love the pattern. But after washing and drying them once (following the care instructions and exactly as I launder my other sets), they have shrunk considerably. The pillowcases are now too small for the pillows, and the fitted sheet (originally generous) now barely covers the mattress.
Date published: 2019-10-29
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_44932, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are you using the fitted sheet as a box spring cover in the photo?  If so, I’ve never considered that. Interesting!

Asked by: ParadiseFound
Yes, in this photo we used a fitted sheet as box spring cover to coordinate with the bed ensemble.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-21

Are the king windowpane flat sheets turned under and hemmed (sewn) at the top and bottom?

Asked by: cindyln
Yes, they are hemmed on all 4 sides.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-11-29

Is the windowpane bedding OTEK certified?

Asked by: Organic_enthusiast
Yes.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-09-26
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_44932, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44932-Windowpane Jersey-Knit Bedding

Windowpane Jersey-Knit Cases

Windowpane Jersey-Knit Fitted Sheet

Windowpane Jersey-Knit Flat Sheet

Windowpane Jersey-Knit Duvet Cover

Garnet Hill Signature White Down Pillow

Garnet Hill Signature White Down Comforter