[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Wildflower Linen Shower Curtain is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Linen is so fabulously soft. I just love linen. This is the most beautiful shower curtain I have ever had. I do another linen one but this is far supperior
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from spring shower The fabric as soft and drapes beautifully. Love the pattern and colors, so many choices for towel colors.
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful pattern and colors Beyond my expectations and love the linen esp for a light summer shower curtain
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love I am absolutely delighted with my new wildflower linen shower curtain. I recently painted a bathroom in Sherwin Williams Evergreen Fog and this curtain (in blue) is a stunning match. It looks beautiful! I love the look and feel. I am so pleased!
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I went with the blue/green.The colors and linen fabric really lightened up my small bathroom. I Love It !
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as depicted We bought many "fabric" shower curtains to be returned before heading to Garnet Hill where we knew the quality would be high. It was exactly as shown on the website and looks great.
Date published: 2022-03-25
  • y_2022, m_7, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_45591, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Should this be laundered prior to using?

Asked by: missma
Yes, we suggest washing this before use.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-26

Hi, I can't see the photos that well, will the spice version of the wildflower linen go with gray walls?

Asked by: Anonymous
Yes, it will coordinate nicely with gray walls.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-09-18

Is there any green in this shower curtain?

Asked by: Interested person
There are no "true" green colors in this shower curtain but instead, a gray with green tones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-09-18

Which photo more accurately shows the color for this shower curtain? Thanks!

Asked by: Kanne
Both photos are a good representation of the colors in the shower curtain. One is bathed in light and the other less so.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-16

Can you give me a list of the colors in this shower curtain?

Asked by: paulajean
The colors in the shower curtain are pink, green, gray, pale yellow, and violets - on an off white background. The colors are muted (think watercolors).
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-03-17

Is the curtain weighted at the bottom?

Asked by: Terezhina

I the dark leaf in the pattern a dark green?

Asked by: Mjmorris2006

My question about green was for the multi with pink in it.

Asked by: Mjmorris2006
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_45591, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 53ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45591-Wildflower Linen Shower Curtain