[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Wildflower Linen Shower Curtain is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A watercolor painting for a shower curtain I agree with the other reviewers who admitted they never thought they'd pay so much for a shower curtain, but I have to say it's beautiful! It's more sheer than I expected so I have it in front of a white liner curtain, but it really is very pretty and the colors pair well with the Garnet Hill rug I have (in agave green and white). I recommend it. Makes me happy every time I walk in the bathroom and see it.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors I just put up the shower curtain, and it transformed the bathroom.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and airy Th print and material is fabulous. The colors are muted and exactly what I wanted ! On the expensive end but found Garnet Hill products last.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and cheery Love the fabric and the complex wildflowers that appear like silkscreening
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors I just put this up, and it’s perfect. Exactly what I was looking for. The linen could use a touch up ironing, but I like linen looking natural.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Literally the best I’ve found. I didn’t want to spend this kind of money on the shower curtain, but I honestly have no regrets. I returned three other shower curtains from other companies. This one is gorgeous and well-made. I live the watercolory look, the fabric and design.
Date published: 2021-06-05
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_45591, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Should this be laundered prior to using?

Asked by: missma
Yes, we suggest washing this before use.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-26

Hi, I can't see the photos that well, will the spice version of the wildflower linen go with gray walls?

Asked by: Anonymous
Yes, it will coordinate nicely with gray walls.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-09-18

Is there any green in this shower curtain?

Asked by: Interested person
There are no "true" green colors in this shower curtain but instead, a gray with green tones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-09-18

Which photo more accurately shows the color for this shower curtain? Thanks!

Asked by: Kanne
Both photos are a good representation of the colors in the shower curtain. One is bathed in light and the other less so.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-16

Can you give me a list of the colors in this shower curtain?

Asked by: paulajean
The colors in the shower curtain are pink, green, gray, pale yellow, and violets - on an off white background. The colors are muted (think watercolors).
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-03-17

Is the curtain weighted at the bottom?

Asked by: Terezhina

I the dark leaf in the pattern a dark green?

Asked by: Mjmorris2006

My question about green was for the multi with pink in it.

Asked by: Mjmorris2006
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_45591, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 27ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45591-Wildflower Linen Shower Curtain