[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Wildflower Linen Duvet Cover is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect colors This was exactly what I was looking for. Soft colors and great quality. So happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the very best this is the best duvet cover - the feel is wonderful, the weight is just right and the pattern is perfect. i have the multi color and it is has some of my favorite muted colors.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty and function This fabric is a beautiful print, and I especially like the soft linen fabric. It needs only to be thrown back on top of the bed and voila, done. It is well made, with corner ties and well fashioned covered button holes. It makes me happy.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! I absolutely love my new linen wildflower duvet cover, even though I use the king size as a bedspread on a double bed. The quality of the fabric and the colors are wonderful! It will match my wildflower garden outside this summer.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what my bed needed A fresh touch of spring Generously sized, love the linen look and feel
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color Bought this duvet cover a few weeks ago and just love it. The linen is very soft and the colors are just beautiful.
Date published: 2021-02-21
  • y_2021, m_5, d_8, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_45639, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The color description includes pinks and grays. When I look at the photos, I see a lot of peach/coral (orange-based) and green. Is the overall look of this duvet cover primarily pink/gray, or peach/green?

Asked by: Rae64
In the color Spice Multi there are both pale corals and greens. The color Multi has pinks and grays.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-06-28

What is the size of the regular shams? They look like a pillow case in the pictures. How do they close in the back? Thanks 

Asked by: Side3
The standard sham is 20" x 26". They have a vertical center back closure with 4" overlap.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-29

I am interested in this duvet cover - is there a photo of the “multi” that I can see the colors please?

Asked by: Foxsheila99
Click on the third photo of this item on our web site to see the duvet cover in the color Multi. It is shown along with a jute rug and jute storage basket.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-28

It’s a little difficult to determine the actual colors online.  Can you please tell me the actual color of the *darkest hue* in this pattern. Is it on the blue, gray, or green side?  Thanks for your help!!

Asked by: Judymart56
There are shades of pink, yellow/green, purples, burgundy and grays. The colors are very soft but the darkest color would be gray.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-24

Is there a way to really see what colors are in the fabric?  The photo is too small

Asked by: frustratedbecauseallthena
It may help to click on the thumbnail photos to see the various colors in the pattern. The colors are very soft. There are shades of pink, yellow/green, purples, burgundy and grays.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-03

please confirm if the Wildflower Linen sham is sold individually or if there are two in an order? The price appears to be for two when comparing with other shams.

Asked by: MD1907
The Wildflower Linen Shams are sold separately.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-03

looking for suggestions on what color to paint a bedroom to match this cover,

Asked by: dottty
We suggest taking the duvet cover to your favorite paint retailer for guidance on complimentary wall colors.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-27

The double/queen duvet cover lists as 88x94 inches. What is the appropriate comforter size for this cover: D/Q Orig (88x90) or D/W (90x96)?

Asked by: JCNarberth
Both of the comforter sizes will fit into the duvet cover. It depends on how "full" or lofty you would like the comforter to be.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-13
  • y_2021, m_5, d_8, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_45639, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45639-Wildflower Linen Duvet Cover, Sham, and Pillow Cover

Wildflower Linen Duvet Cover

Wildflower Linen Sham

Wildflower Linen Pillow Cover

Decorative Down Pillow Inserts by Garnet Hill

Decorative Down-Alternative Pillow Inserts by Garnet Hill