[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Wildflower Linen Duvet Cover is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 91.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasing to the eye and to the touch This duvet cover is linen at its best. The colors are lovely.
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Love, love, love. The size doesn’t cheat my king size bed. Absolutely couldn’t be happier. Print is gorgeous and the linen fabric is very nice.
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best summer duvet cover ever! This duvet cover is the nicest one I have ever had! I bought the blue one. It is so airy and a natural beauty. I am using it over a cotton blanket so it is the perfect weight for summer an oh so breathable.
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect duvet Beauty in a duvet! Perfect colors, and very soft after the first wash.
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Duvet This duvet and sham set is fantastic. The blue and yellow colors are just as shown in the picture. Quality is great !
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wildflower Linen Duvet cover Very pretty. The colors are very close to the photos. It is more wrinkled than the photo shows but it looks very comfy, and it is. Beautiful quality fabric.
Date published: 2022-06-29
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_45639, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The color description includes pinks and grays. When I look at the photos, I see a lot of peach/coral (orange-based) and green. Is the overall look of this duvet cover primarily pink/gray, or peach/green?

Asked by: Rae64
In the color Spice Multi there are both pale corals and greens. The color Multi has pinks and grays.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-06-28

What is the size of the regular shams? They look like a pillow case in the pictures. How do they close in the back? Thanks 

Asked by: Side3
The standard sham is 20" x 26". They have a vertical center back closure with 4" overlap.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-29

I am interested in this duvet cover - is there a photo of the “multi” that I can see the colors please?

Asked by: Foxsheila99
Click on the third photo of this item on our web site to see the duvet cover in the color Multi. It is shown along with a jute rug and jute storage basket.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-28

It’s a little difficult to determine the actual colors online.  Can you please tell me the actual color of the *darkest hue* in this pattern. Is it on the blue, gray, or green side?  Thanks for your help!!

Asked by: Judymart56
There are shades of pink, yellow/green, purples, burgundy and grays. The colors are very soft but the darkest color would be gray.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-24

Is there a way to really see what colors are in the fabric?  The photo is too small

Asked by: frustratedbecauseallthena
It may help to click on the thumbnail photos to see the various colors in the pattern. The colors are very soft. There are shades of pink, yellow/green, purples, burgundy and grays.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-03

please confirm if the Wildflower Linen sham is sold individually or if there are two in an order? The price appears to be for two when comparing with other shams.

Asked by: MD1907
The Wildflower Linen Shams are sold separately.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-03

looking for suggestions on what color to paint a bedroom to match this cover,

Asked by: dottty
We suggest taking the duvet cover to your favorite paint retailer for guidance on complimentary wall colors.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-27

The double/queen duvet cover lists as 88x94 inches. What is the appropriate comforter size for this cover: D/Q Orig (88x90) or D/W (90x96)?

Asked by: JCNarberth
Both of the comforter sizes will fit into the duvet cover. It depends on how "full" or lofty you would like the comforter to be.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-13
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_45639, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45639-Wildflower Linen Duvet Cover, Sham, and Pillow Cover

Wildflower Linen Duvet Cover

Wildflower Linen Sham

Wildflower Linen Pillow Cover

Decorative Down Pillow Inserts by Garnet Hill

Decorative Down-Alternative Pillow Inserts by Garnet Hill