[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Wide-Leg Velvet Pants is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 5.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fabric Comfortable, nice quality, very good addition to my at home entertainment and special occasion wardrobe.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pants This is not too bright gold but very pretty and comfortable too. I usually get extra small but I got s size because I do not like too tight. But this was a lot more roomier than I need so I exchanged to x small and that was a good fit.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful velvet Quality velvet, drape nicely and happy they have pockets! Run true to size. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Love the color and the feel. They do run extremely Large. I am 5'7" 128lbs.Usually my size is a 6,sometimes a 4 .I ordered S thinking it would be perfect . Unfortunately, I would say these run a whole size larger. And unless you are 5'10" or over, be prepared to wear a very high heel, they are very long. With all that said ,I love these for the comfort ,color and fashion
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Swimming Georgous pants. Nice fabric and the zindindel color is pretty. I typically wear size 2 (5 ft./110ounds) and ordered the xs. Even allowing for the intended oversize look of the pants they were HUGE. My advice is to downsize 2 sizes and if your normal size doesn't allow you to do that skip these pants. I would love to have kept them! Though the pants themselves deserve more than the 3 stars I gave them I am disappointed in the shipping charges they cost me due to poor sizing.
Date published: 2021-10-24
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_48366, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Re: Care and material of “silk blend” drawstring pants, what exactly is the percentage silk and other fiber? And recommended care? Thanks. 

Asked by: VAfrmMD

What is the proper care for these pants?  Are they machine washable or dry clean only?

Asked by: suz34

Dry clean only. Steam only, no ironing. Per customer service phone call 10/26/20

Asked by: AnnaF

What are waist and hip dimensions of trousers?

Asked by: Anonymous
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_48366, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48366-Wide-Leg Velvet Pants