[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Wide-Leg Chambray Pants is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 7.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfy! Love these pants...a little light weight for Mach in NY but can’t wait for warmer weather. The color is a little lighter than photo.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable. I bought these pants about a month ago. They are super comfortable. They are lighter than they appear in the picture. A true chambray. They are also very wide in the legs. I will be wearing them a lot this summer.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Thin fabric, very large fit The size guide suggested I needed a large—granted, I like my pants loose, but I swam in these! Could have wrapped them around myself twice.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I returned them While I was happy with the fit I nevertheless returned the pants due to the thinness of the fabric.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size down These would be lovely pants off they fit. I'm all over the place on GH sizing I decided to go with M on the pants given that they seemed loose and forgiving on fit. They were really big! Maybe after washing and drying they'd be closer to fitting but I didn't want to risk that and not be able to return.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fabric was lovely -- style a disappointment. I love the new wide legged pants, but these pants were just huge. I'm a normal size 10, and I swam in them, even though they could be drawn in the waist. I was disappointed that I had to return them.
Date published: 2021-03-04
  • y_2021, m_5, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_49266, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Do these chambray pants have pockets?

Asked by: Razbud
  • y_2021, m_5, d_16, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_49266, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:49266-Wide-Leg Chambray Pants