[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Wide-Leg Chambray Pants is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pants-comfortable and stylish! I agreed with other reviewers that those pants are very long. I wish they came with "short" version. I hammed them shorter and they work great! Very light and comfortable fabric and they are stylish. My favorite and think about ordering another pair. The color is light sky blue, instead of the darker blue in the picture. I usually fit S in Garnet Hill but needed to get the XS for this one.
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WIDE LEG CHAMBRAY PANTS BOUGHT THESE AND LOVED THEM BUT THEY WERE TOO LONG. TOOK THEM FOR ALTERNATIONS AND THEY LOST THEM. TRIED TO ORDER AGAIN AND "THEY ARE OUT OF STOCK."
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfy! Love these pants...a little light weight for Mach in NY but can’t wait for warmer weather. The color is a little lighter than photo.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable. I bought these pants about a month ago. They are super comfortable. They are lighter than they appear in the picture. A true chambray. They are also very wide in the legs. I will be wearing them a lot this summer.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight comfort for hot summertime I got my usual size small and they fit just right, except they are about two inches too long. I can easily shorten them but haven’t gotten to it yet, so these will be a nice surprise next summer. The fabric is very lightweight but that is not a problem during the hot summer weather that has become the norm.
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute but definitely made for a TALL woman. Had to have about 3-4 inches cut off and hemmed. Tailor expense made them a luxury rather than a weekend easy outfit.
Date published: 2021-05-21
  • y_2021, m_10, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_49266, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 132ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Do these chambray pants have pockets?

Asked by: Razbud
  • y_2021, m_10, d_27, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_49266, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 60ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:49266-Wide-Leg Chambray Pants