[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Weekender Tank is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top notch tee!! I would buy in every color. Make more, if you can, so they are not sold out as soon as the catalog arrives!
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color and pocket I had to exchange this for an x-small, as it runs big. Now that I have it, looking forward to wearing it soon.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect It is quite simply a perfect tank! I wouldn't change a thing.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable/Nice fit I bought this about a month ago-I bought t in two colors. So easy to wear, goes with about anything,comfortable-true to size
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weekender tank It's true to size easy was and dry, more coverage but lightweight. Still you can throw it in washer and dryer
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect tank I love this tank, bought 3! But now it’s not available anymore. I wish I could get it in every color.
Date published: 2021-07-07
  • y_2022, m_1, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_49433, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 116ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 109ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:49433-Weekender Tank