[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Wave Rider Girls' Bikini Bottom is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 3.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for little swimmers Great two piece for my 4 year old; perfect coverage for little ones and easy for her to take on and off for swim lessons.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome full coverage bottom! Bottom runs true to size, but matching bikini style top was huge. Size 10 bottom fit 4'7" & 75lb 10 yo perfectly, but top will have to size down. Quality is unmatched We have GH swimsuits that have lasted 3 years of summers at our beach house!
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very cute, runs big We bought the crop top and bikini bottom in 12 for my average sized 11 yo, it was way too big on top and slightly too big on the bottom. Hoping the smaller size isn't too much of a different
Date published: 2020-04-13
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_44203, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the size 4 the same as a 4T?

Asked by: Jackie65
A 4T typically makes room for a diaper, the size 4 would fit a tiny bit closer.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-02-07

do these run big?

Asked by: JennieT
Our children's sizing is generous, your child would wear the same size in our swimsuit bottom as she would in our pants.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-01-22

Last year, your swim collection had a rubbery trim on the inside of the leg openings that my daughter found uncomfortable so we sent back. It does not look as if this collection has it but I thought I would ask first.

Asked by: amy14
The Wave Rider Bikini bottoms have a 3/8"W turnback edge at the leg openings.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-01-17
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_44203, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 87ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44203-Wave Rider Girls\' Bikini Bottom