[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Washed-Velvet Coat is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 8.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Washed Velvet Coat I bought this coat a month ago and really like it. It's constructed very well, and has nice detailing. It is great for late winter and early spring as it offers warmth without bulk.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the color and fabric! I bought this about a month ago. The color is indeed what I would call mauve orchid. It worked well with my complexion. I found the coat a bit heavy to wear. Ultimately I sent it back because it was just too big for my frame and stature.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS COAT. Arrived today and it is so beautiful. Wonderful color, mauve, just as the catalogue and monitor reveal. Extremely well made. Not exceptionally oversized. Who wants a restrictive feeling winter coat as it needs to work well with heavier clothing. Luxurious and fashionable and I am thrilled to have it! Thank you for this coat!
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smashing coat! I bought this coat a few weeks ago in anticipation of cooler weather, but still have not worn it. However, I did wash it, as soon as I got it as I wanted to see if it was truly washable. It turned out great! I love the muted color, and the fit is tru to size.
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent quality This is a simply lovely good quality coat. It had a little detail where the coat curved up at the side seams that I did not like. I also decided I would have liked it better if it had had a collar so I returned it. Otherwise a good buy and lovely color.
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's huge! It's cute. Do yourself a favor, order a size down. It's really big.
Date published: 2021-10-18
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_49496, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 80ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 12ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:49496-Washed-Velvet Coat