[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Washed-Silk V-Neck Camisole is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cami!!!! bought this with a discount , still expensive. But, it is silk and the pink is soft and works with everything. I sized up to make sure it would hang free.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice cami I bought one, not being too sure of it. It looks so great and feels great, so I ended up ordering every color! I won't wear it alone but I will be wearing it with my cardigans. It looks very nice. I must say it feels just a bit overpriced but I haven't been able to find silk cami like these, so I have no regrets.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from colors are perfect! i have every color and they are perfect although i'd suggest something in a green for summer, like pea green, or perhaps a teal blue. need more variety, that the only wish i have. everything else is perfect in as far as fit, design and adjustable straps. these are perfect for alone use as well as with some of the sheer-type tops that seem to be popular where its hard to go without an undergarmet. length is idea, not too long, and not cropped. cropped is a dated length, and very unflattering for most women. hip and tunic lengths are more suited for the designs and preferences of today's women. i am a very tall, thin, small busted female with skinny arms so delicate tops are best for my needs, so having a camisole like these has made all the difference for my wardrobe. thanks for never failing me Garnet Hill. You are my go-to designer for virtually all of my needs!
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wardrobe Essential Every woman’s closet should have this “Wardrobe Essential” in every color.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious fabric I have been searching for a year for high quality silk camisoles. Silk is amazing, especially in hot weather, and I wear them every day, under linen, tees, sweaters and solo. The eileen Fisher silk camisoles I adored were really wearing out but I did not want cheap silk or synthetic fabric. Finally I came across these and they are worth every penny. The silk is buttery and the adjustable straps really help adjust it for different length tops or solo wear. Love them. Ordered one in blue and white and soon to order more!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless Value This is a beautiful silk tank that hangs and fits beautifully. It's pricey but worth it because I suspect it will be in my regular rotation for years.
Date published: 2019-04-13
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_43773, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How long is this camisole?

Asked by: kimosey
The length of the camisole varies depending on size. Please click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-08

Hi, I am exactly 35.5 in the bust. I am wondering if a size 6 would be to snug or if i should order a size 8?

Asked by: raeoflight
We suggest checking out the Fit & Measurements Guide to determine what size would be best for you. Reminder: silk has no stretch.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-12

I want to wear this under a loose knit white linen t-shirt to help hide my bra, do you think white or pink would "blend in" better under the linen shirt? I'm afraid white may stand out like a flashlight, i don't wish to look like i'm wearing an undershirt

Asked by: calinatural
We agree that a bright white bra would show more than a pale color. We suggest a nude color bra when wearing a white top.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-17

What type of bra ca I wear under this tank?

Asked by: Bibica
As this camisole has 1/4" wide spaghetti straps you could wear a bra with very thin straps, a strapless bra, or a bra with decorative straps you wouldn't mind showing.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-10-23

Is the carbon more of a gray or black color? I normally wear a size 6 top (34B-C bra) What size should I purchase

Asked by: Julie M
The carbon is more of a gray color. This item is a relaxed fit. We recommend referring to the actual garment measurements under the "Fit & Measurements" tab to get the right fit.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-09-27

I normally wear a small size in tops (4-6), 34D bra size. Should I purchase a size 4 or 6? Someone mentioned the camisole runs large.

Asked by: PLLM
This item is a relaxed fit. We recommend referring to the actual garment measurements under the "Fit & Measurements" tab to get the right fit.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-12

is this washable

Asked by: sanscript
The care instructions are: Hand wash cold, separately; use only non-chlorine bleach when needed; line dry; cool iron if necessary.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-09-03

Is it see through 

Asked by: Terrycase1
Silk is somewhat sheer.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-05-15
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_43773, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:43773-Washed-Silk V-Neck Camisole