[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Washed Pima Sateen Pajama Shorts is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and comfy I love these pajama shorts. They are light and comfortable. Normally I need a large in this type of clothing but the Medium fits perfect. I wish they were still available. I would buy another pair!
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shorts They are so comfortable. I wear them as regular shorts around the house. Too pretty for just sleeping
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! Garnet Hill, please offer more of these fantastic sleep shorts. They are a slightly silky feeling cotton, so comfortable. I love the pockets, and they wash up great. More colors please!
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and quality rolled into one! These shorts are so comfortable and cool for lounging and sleeping. The size is true to size and hits at the waist. They wash and dry well with no shrinkage. I bought the tank as well and love it as well! I just reordered the pair!
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfy The material of these shorts are so soft. Love the pockets. I have bought several PJs from Garnet Hill and love them all.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft material! I found this pj shorts to be a little large, but I'm very petite. Wearing them to sleep in the size wasn't an issue & tight shorts are not good anyway! The material is really soft so I was please at the feel of them against my skin. I bought the red print & they appear better in person. Price is a bit high, but I know they will wear forever! Great for FL climate. I like that it has an elastic waist with a tie option too.
Date published: 2021-04-10
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_48867, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are the washed Pima shorts (48867) seamless on back of the shorts? I prefer the comfort of seamless bottom wear for sleeping like most men’s undies.  The shorts are so cute I hope the fanny area of shorts are seamless!  Thank you, Judy

Asked by: Jude3
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_48867, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 74ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48867-Washed Pima Sateen Pajama Shorts