[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Washed Pima Sateen Pajama Shorts is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sleep shorts Very comfortable, nice material and good length (most sleep shorts are too short). I like to wear sleep shorts all year and change the top depending on the season/weather. Wish they had more colors and options for sleep shorts.
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Washed Pima Sateen Pajama Shorts Bought one pair to try and liked them so much, bought another pair. Soft, comfortable fit.
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satisfied I love these PJ shorts. They are so comfortable and the quality is excellent. I am about 120 pounds and 5'2" and I ordered a small. I carry my weight in my tummy. These are a perfect fit
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Design, Great Fabric! I’ve purchased GH cotton sleep pants in the past, and loved them, but have not worn shirts in a gazillion years! Decided I’d like to try a pair for sleeping & lounging, plus they are cute enough to wear out if you so wish. I’m 5’2, between 165 & 170 1bs, wear size 12, sometime 14s in pants, and the large fits. They are a little snugger in the rear than what I personally like though for sleeping. Hoping a pair of XL will come back in stock, so I can exchange!
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought all three styles Good fit, comfortable shorts, soft even after washing
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Super comfortable and cool. Nice soft fabric that washes well.
Date published: 2022-06-27
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_48867, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 114ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are the washed Pima shorts (48867) seamless on back of the shorts? I prefer the comfort of seamless bottom wear for sleeping like most men’s undies.  The shorts are so cute I hope the fanny area of shorts are seamless!  Thank you, Judy

Asked by: Jude3
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_48867, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48867-Washed Pima Sateen Pajama Shorts