[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Washed Pima Sateen Kimono Robe is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels like silk This robe is cotton, but feels like silk. It is generously sized and the colors are like the online photo. Love the attached ties rather than a belt. I am 5'6' and 143# and ordered the large, as I planned to be able to wear it over a gown. A medium would have worked also.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and Cozy I love this robe. It washed nicely and the fabric is so soft. The style is nice and cozy.
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! I have been looking for this type of cotton bathrobe for several years. Soft, light weight, very comfortable. It was a bit on the large size - I usually wear a 12 and ordered a large. Not a big deal since it is a bathrobe. Not only did I finally find it, but I found it on sale!
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite soft robe, great organic quality I wish this came in an XXS because I loved this robe. The blue print that I ordered was lovely, and it was super soft without that yucky feel you get from chemical-coated cotton. It was beautifully made as well. I got the XS but it unfortunately was too big.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy soft I have a couple other of these robes. The are soft and roomy. Especially like the pockets. A bit over sized , might get a small next time.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine soft jersey that feels so nice I bought the two kimono robes, one blue jersey and another red cotton. I like them both but the jersey is more comfortable
Date published: 2021-08-07
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_48869, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Which robe is lighter weight- the Peruvian or the Asian wrap? I’m looking for something light weight for summer that will take up as little space as possible for traveling 

Asked by: Ksw2
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_48869, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 131ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48869-Washed Pima Sateen Kimono Robe