[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Waffle-Weave Organic-Cotton Spa Face Cloths, pair is rated 2.5 out of 5 by 6.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new towels I bought this almost a month ago, I love them, of course they are to be used for company only lol, but they look great in the upstairs bathroom. I bout the taupe color
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderfully absorbent I’ve been looking for towels like this for ages.love the texture and absorbency. My only criticism is that the towels are on the small side.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wanted to love them I really wanted to love these towels: despite the negative reviews, I went ahead and ordered a hand towel before the set, just to see how the waffle washed/dried. It came out of the laundry fine, but in practical use the waffle just doesn’t absorb water and feels quite rough. Elegant to look at, but impractical. Back to traditional terry!
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from gorgeous but not-absorbent As an object, they're beautiful. But they don't do a towel's job, which is to absorb water! Garnet Hill, filled with integrity, is taking these back. Thank you Garnet Hill. Such a good idea, organic, waffle--novel and wonderful. Would make a better throw than towel.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Useless size Returned. This is the first time I have returned something to this company and was shocked at the amount of shipping charges not refunded.   Would not buy from them again.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not absorbent! Was excited to try these towels. When we tried one it didn’t absorb the water. We returned immediately.
Date published: 2021-05-11
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_49080, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

what size is the spa towel?

Asked by: AKDV

Can this hand towel be monogrammed?

Asked by: Nancy07

what size is the spa face cloth?

Asked by: Pam Vajda

Hello, could you please confirm measurements of bath and hand towels?  Also weight, ie: 230 gram.  thank you

Asked by: Liz117

what are the dimensions of this towel?

Asked by: SkinnyLegs
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_49080, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 21ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:49080-Waffle-Weave Organic-Cotton Spa Towels

Waffle-Weave Organic-Cotton Spa Face Cloths, pair

Waffle-Weave Organic-Cotton Spa Hand Towel

Waffle-Weave Organic-Cotton Spa Bath Towel

Waffle-Weave Organic-Cotton Spa Bath Sheet