[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Waffle-Weave Organic-Cotton Spa Face Cloths, pair is rated 2.3 out of 5 by 8.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new towels I bought this almost a month ago, I love them, of course they are to be used for company only lol, but they look great in the upstairs bathroom. I bout the taupe color
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderfully absorbent I’ve been looking for towels like this for ages.love the texture and absorbency. My only criticism is that the towels are on the small side.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing I purchased a matching sea green towel and hand towel based on the online pitch. The color is quite fetching, and the towels do absorb water and moisture - BUT they are not soft, nor are they comfortable against the skin. They are both irregular in shape and oddly sized. Certainly not worth the cost!
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wanted to love them I really wanted to love these towels: despite the negative reviews, I went ahead and ordered a hand towel before the set, just to see how the waffle washed/dried. It came out of the laundry fine, but in practical use the waffle just doesn’t absorb water and feels quite rough. Elegant to look at, but impractical. Back to traditional terry!
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from gorgeous but not-absorbent As an object, they're beautiful. But they don't do a towel's job, which is to absorb water! Garnet Hill, filled with integrity, is taking these back. Thank you Garnet Hill. Such a good idea, organic, waffle--novel and wonderful. Would make a better throw than towel.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rough on the skin and does not absorb water I couldn’t use these more than a few times. They are so rough they exfoliate the skin. One pass over my skin did not dry the surface. It two or three times. I tried washing them to see if that would soften them or remove a fabric treatment that might keep them from being absorbent, but it didn’t do anything.
Date published: 2021-09-27
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_49080, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 70ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

what size is the spa towel?

Asked by: AKDV

Can this hand towel be monogrammed?

Asked by: Nancy07

what size is the spa face cloth?

Asked by: Pam Vajda

Hello, could you please confirm measurements of bath and hand towels?  Also weight, ie: 230 gram.  thank you

Asked by: Liz117

what are the dimensions of this towel?

Asked by: SkinnyLegs
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_49080, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 68ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:49080-Waffle-Weave Organic-Cotton Spa Towels

Waffle-Weave Organic-Cotton Spa Face Cloths, pair

Waffle-Weave Organic-Cotton Spa Hand Towel

Waffle-Weave Organic-Cotton Spa Bath Towel

Waffle-Weave Organic-Cotton Spa Bath Sheet