[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Waffle-Knit Robe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks like me. I am into snuggly comfort - and coverage. This robe fills the bil. The interior laps all the way across and ties securely. I can sit with my knees well covered. The pockets are a tad low (which give it more of a boyfriend look). It washed well. I did hang it to dry (well spun out). I didn’t notice if it stretched in length from hanging while wet or not. It hits me above the ankle. I roll the sleeves up. This robe will get a lot of use. You won’t catch me in a synthetic or a frilly robe - just not my style. This one looks ‘like me’. Not frumpy, just cute.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful So happy I bought this coat, the fabric feels wonderful, never before thought a house coat can look stylish !
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Robe! Even though the instructions advise laundering first, I couldn't wait. I love this robe. It's just the right weight,and the slight pull of the hood works brilliantly to keep the front in place. No gaping or buckling. It did shrink a bit in the wash, but not so much that I'd have wanted a larger size. NO keeps the front o fthe hood
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy This robe was a birthday gift to myself and it was a good one! It washes and wears, as promised, and looks great.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this robe! Comfortable, generous robe, washes up nicely, no wimpy belt here - this one is extra long. If this robe came in other colors (I’m picturing soft gray or charcoal), I’d buy another for sure. I may have been unsure about the hood, but no issues there. Well designed robe.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally sustainable fabric is becoming available This is a lovely fabric which I love wearing on cool mornings.
Date published: 2020-11-29
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_47176, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 100ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Can you provide the length of the robe for all sizes (XS-XL)?

Asked by: MLS123
All available sizing information can be found by clicking the “Fit & Measurements” tab for this item on our web site. The length of the robe (in all sizes) is 47.5".
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-03

what is the percentage of cotton in the fabric?

Asked by: warminWI
The robe is 96% organic cotton and 4% Elastane.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-29

Is this generous in sizing? I’m usually a 6-8 And, is the material lightweight?

Asked by: Rosiemarie
All available sizing information can be found by clicking the “Fit & Measurements” tab for this item on our web site. This is a medium weight robe. For reference, the size Medium weighs 2.28 pounds.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-09

Does this robe have an attached belt?

Asked by: Cjbeauty
The belt is not attached, but does have belt loops.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2020-01-10

Would you consider this a summer weight robe. Maine summers can be in 70's-80's. Or is this more a fall/spring robe?

Asked by: Lakota

where is this product made?

Asked by: Anonymous
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_47176, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 45ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47176-Waffle-Knit Robe