[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Vince Camuto Sun-Block Halter One-Piece Swimsuit is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 3.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sylish This is a very flattering, comfortable, and well made suit.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous I wear size 0-2 and the size 4 fits perfectly. This is a classic and sexy winner. The leg opening is high in the front, just right, and the butt perfect. I own French swimsuits, and this one is in that category of understated elegance. Don't think twice. I'm coming back for the black having bought the navy.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This looks great on!! Great suit - I love the cut on it and the white lines look slimming! Yea! I did order up one size and I am very happy with the fit!
Date published: 2019-05-03
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_46502, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

how does this suit run? true to size?

Asked by: cepp
This suit is running small - we suggest ordering up one size.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-29

If I am normally a 2-4 in dresses (usually 2) does this mean I have to buy size 6? I usually buy your size 2 garnet hill dresses...or XS...

Asked by: Indy Mom
As this suit runs small; we recommend ordering up one size.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-20

If I am very small busted will this be a bad suit for me?

Asked by: atl nana
This suit is designed to fit various bust sizes. We tried on our sample and found the suit flattering on someone with a smaller bust.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-31
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_9CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_46502, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46502-Vince Camuto Sun-Block Halter One-Piece Swimsuit