[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Vienne Paisley Quilt is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 7.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors Great quality, love the colors! Would buy again. Thanks!
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors I love this quilt. The blue is a faded denim color and there are orchid pink, light olive, and medium yellow tones. It is light weight and good for spring/summer. Best is that it is generously sized. I got a queen quilt from pottery barn that was so small it barely fit the bed and had to go. This one is nicely sized.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought the Vienna quilt and 3 shams even though another reviewer was disappointed with the color. I love this! The color is not quite as bright as the picture but it’s still very pretty. I have a navy throw pillow on the bed with it and it looks great. It’s a generous size king so when it gets washed it will still fit even if it shrinks a bit.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful quilt I agree with a previous reviewer that when I opened the package the colors on this quilt didn't seem as vibrant as in the catalog, but when I laid it out and checked it against the photo in the catalog it actually looked identical. Garnet Hill has a good eye for design - I appreciate being able to find items that are just a little bit special there than what you might find in other stores. This quilt makes a great addition to my guest room.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Darker than expected I just bought this quilt. I like it but it’s definitely darker than it appears in the picture. The background is dark blue rather than light blue.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality When I received this I was disappointed in the poor quality. It is missing stitches in the quilting, it's very noticeable. Not the Garnet Hill quality I am used to.
Date published: 2019-05-07
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_45650, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the weight of this quilt?

Asked by: Farmer716
The quilt in double/queen is 6.34 lbs. and the king size is 7.46 lbs.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-03

What are the dimensions of the queen size quilt?

Asked by: Miss January
The double/queen quilt is 90 x 90.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-29
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_45650, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45650-Vienne Paisley Quilt and Sham

Vienne Paisley Quilt

Vienne Paisley Sham