[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Vienna Woven Shoulder Bag is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 10.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Bag Simply put.. GORGEOUS! Well designed, sophisticated and elegant. The plum is absolutely beautiful! LOVE THIS BAG!
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely bag overall I had my eyes on this bag for quite some time. I finally purchased it (in both colors) when it went on sale. I am very happy with my purchase - beautiful design, quality material and craftsmanship. The bag is very roomy but not heavy. The straps work just fine when extended to maximum length.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bag! Just got this purse and when I opened the box I could tell it was crafted in Italy! Lighter than I thought it would be, but still very substantial. The leather is soft, gorgeous, and smells wonderful. I was hesitant to purchase because of the reviews about the short straps, but it fits snugly under my arm, the way I like to carry my bags. The interior is thoughtfully designed and the bonus is that I bought it on sale! Can't wait to use it!!
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I loooove this bag! Great quality! Perfect size and beautiful color (black). Sooo Happy that I got it on sale! I Definitely recommend this bag! Thank you!
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful purse I got this in black. It is beautifully made and not too heavy for its size. It has a little sheen to the leather which I like. It is rather large for a petite person like me but would look great for anyone else.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Large bag, soft NIce bag - soft enough to gently fold/drape as it's held (not a "stiff" leather bag). It's definitely a large bag. Only downside (to me) is that the leather is a little duller than I'd like. Hoping it wlll get some shine with use. Tried to shine it up with neutral shoe polish to no avail.
Date published: 2018-10-10
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_44985, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is there a black interior with the black bag?

Asked by: SanG
The black bag has a gray cotton lining.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-04

What is the strap drop measurement on this bag?

Asked by: tpsreportsmom
The handles are 22" long. The drop is 7" (adjustable) when on the second hole.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-30

How long is the strap drop on this bag?

Asked by: nikishani
The strap on this bag is 22 inches long with a 7" drop when on the middle hole. The straps are adjustable.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-30

What is the drop length of the straps.

Asked by: Alana8
The straps are adjustable (3 holes). When adjusted to the second hole, the drop length is 7 inches.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-07-30

What is the drop length of the strap and can it be adjusted to be longer?

Asked by: Janetrk
The handles have a 7" drop from the middle (of three) holes. The total length of the handles is 22 inches.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-07-30

It appears to be brown? how Plum is it in real life?

Asked by: Denby DFS
The Plum is a rich deep brown.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-07-30

What color is the metal hardware on the Black bag (silver or gold)?

Asked by: AlexAli
The metal hardware on both the Black bag and the Plum bag is gold tone.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-07-30

how much does this bag weigh empty?

Asked by: kbreno
The bag weighs 2.92#.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-08-24
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_44985, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 66ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44985-Vienna Woven Shoulder Bag