[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Victoria Relaxed-Linen Duvet Cover is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 6.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Duvet Cover Just put this on our bed today and I love it! Colors are beautiful!
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Linen Queen Duvet Cover & Sham The Victoria linen duvet cover and continental pillow sham are items I have been searching for and happpily have found at Garnet Hill. The generous size of the duvet fits my queen bed perfectly, the print on the duvet is absolutely as pictured on line, and the "washed" hand of the quality linen fabric is soft, supple, and fairly wrinkle free. I will enjoy this bedding for many years to come; it has exceeded my expectations and is a good perceived value. I washed the two items and they perfectly retained their weft and warp without any twisting or torking.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEautiful shams to jazz up my guest room I have a guest room with sage, white and cream . I bought these shams to jazz up the room and give it a touch of color and texture. They do it nicely. I have shams for every season, and just change them to give the room a new look. Also, a few different colored throw pillows for here and there. Works great in the otherwise neutral room with a white duvet. .
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Pattern, Good Quality This product just arrived, and I am absolutely delighted with it. Sometimes hard to know how a duvet cover will look in place (judging from a catalog picture), but this perfectly suits the room. Haven't washed it yet so I don't know how it will wear, but the linen seems like good quality and the colors are just wonderful. Very happy with this purchase! Definitely worth the money.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty; nice fabric, interesting print. Customer service however was terrible. Could not get any questions answered before making this expensive purchase. As the “order taker” suggested, I emailed customer service and got no answer; I called customer service a few times and was on hold for 20 mins at a time. I never did get an answer for suggested sheets to accompany this bedding that I was ready willing and able to buy from you. I find that so hard to believe. Clearly Garnet Hil CS has gone down the tubes!
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Overpriced, poor sewing quality I am a first time purchaser from the company. I looked for months for new bedding, and when this came: (1) it is an oversize Cal King that creates extra fabric no matter HOW big a duvet insert you put in it; (2) the fabric is itchy and hard, making it not very snuggly on your bed; (3) there are multiple fabric pulls and discolorations or imperfections on the pattern; (4) the shams for the price do not have straights edges on any end! I could have my teenager sew better. What a disappointment and as a first time shopper, I won't be purchasing ANY bedding again.
Date published: 2020-12-06
  • y_2022, m_10, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_48488, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is this duvet cover machine washable?

Asked by: KJchicagoland

Does this only have ties in the corners, or in the centers as well? 

Asked by: DorHar

In The catalogue the colors appear bright and vibrant; On line the colors look faded and insipid. Which is true? ( Victoria relaxed linen duvet cover and shams)

Asked by: Anonymous
  • y_2022, m_10, d_4, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_48488, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48488-Victoria Relaxed-Linen Duvet Cover and Sham

Victoria Relaxed-Linen Duvet Cover