[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Via Spiga Coat is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 293.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! One size up fits perfectly! It arrived quickly and looks great on. I’m 5’9” and usually wear a 12 but I followed the advice and ordered a 14. The sleeves, shoulders, and length are perfect on me. And since I am pear shaped, the A-line is also perfect. The pictures all show this coat open which makes it look like a circa 1960 straight coat that might match you leopardskin pillbox hat. That’s not this coat. It is fitted through the chest with a horizontal seam under the bust, which is a late sixties cut. Picture Tina Turner with the collar of her leopard skin coat popped to frame her long hair and beautiful face. Very cool in a different way. My only complaint is the covered buttons are a little awkward but the coat is a winner! They should photograph it closed so people can see it.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my coat I've gained so much weight emotionally overeating during COVID-19 that I grew out of my coats! I tried to manage without buttoning or zipping but winter gets long and sometimes a person needs to face reality. This coat is so cool that my self-esteem is returning, along with my self-control. If things keep going the way they are, this beautiful coat will be too big for me next winter...
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit well The coat was a gift for my daughter. She loves it. She liked the A-line cut of the coat and the fabric.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Coat This was a gift for my daughter, who lives 500 miles away. We haven’t seen each other in nearly a year, and I wanted to gift her with something snazzy, classy, well-made, and warm. She was totally surprised, has nothing else like it, and really enjoys wearing it, though, because of the pandemic, she doesn’t get out much! She’s gorgeous, and so is the coat.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Design Nice wool, well fitted & styled, classic design. Runs a bit small for American sizing order normal or one size up if you plan to wear a sweater under it.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite coat Just received the coat and am pleasantly surprised. I did not realize it had a stand up collar with 2 large buttons, love, love, love it. All the reviews were correct, great coat. The material is soft and I love the fact the sleeves are long enough for me. I am 5'8" 145# and a size 10 fits perfectly. Thank you
Date published: 2020-11-24
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_293
  • loc_en_US, sid_30713, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What percentage of the coat is wool? Living in the north, more wool is always good! Thanks

Asked by: Bwk058
The shell of the coat is 51% Polyester, 43% Wool and 6% other fibers.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-26

How does this coat run in size? True to size? Small? Large? Thank you!

Asked by: dba563
This coat is running slightly small. We suggest ordering up one size.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-23

Is there anyone that has a size six in this coat that can give me the sleeve length? Thanks

Asked by: CB107
The sleeve length and other measurements can be found by clicking the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site. The size 6 has a sleeve length of 32.25 inches (measured from the center back of the coat).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-07

Is the leopard printed onto the coat or is it a fur-like feel?

Asked by: Dana01
The leopard pattern is printed on the coat.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-20

does this coat run small if i'm soze 12 should i go up to 14 in a coat i often need a large

Asked by: onabelle
We would recommend ordering up one size.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-19

Do sleeves run long? I need the length 

Asked by: GAnderson
The sleeve length would be different for each size and is measured from center back of the garment, please see our Fit & Measurements Tab online.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-11-06

Is this exactly the same as last year’s?

Asked by: Jackie7
This is the same coat as last year.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-10-24

Is this coat black or leopard print? The heading says "Via Spiga Leopard Print Coat", but the only color choice is "black."

Asked by: Mkmlm
We were carrying it in both a solid black and a leopard print. The leopard is sold out.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-02-07
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_30713, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:30713-Via Spiga Coat