[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Velvet Maxi Skirt is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 8.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and graceful Beautiful velvet - the black was elegant. The true to size was off on this one. The waist runs small. I did return due to the sizing.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chi-chi Love the skirt. Very elegant. Wish I would have sized down. But I will make it work.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious skirt Beautiful true to size skirt. I am 5'9", 163# and the skirt hits my ankles as pictured in the ad in a size 12. It does not touch the floor at my height and it is longer than midcalf. Easy to wear. Have not cleaned it yet.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous velvet I bought this and it will be a staple in my fall and winter wardrobe. This velvet is so soft and has a luxurious feel. I paired the plum with a mustard sweater and animal print booties.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Elegant but a little bulky around the hips Wanted top love this, especially at the sale price but unless you are really narrow through the hips, it isn't really flattering.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely skirt I bought this to go with a velvet tunic in a different shade of red and the two worked well together. The skirt is long (I had to hold it up while ascending stairs; I’m 5’5”) and I found the waistband tight in my normal size L, but otherwise perfect! Very elegant and flowy.
Date published: 2019-03-19
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_45387, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 105ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the waistline? Is it elastic? Is there a button at the back?

Asked by: WilksSKC
It has a dyed to match invisible zipper w/hook & eye closure at center back.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-11-08
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_45387, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45387-Velvet Maxi Skirt