[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Velvet by Graham & Spencer Slubbed-Cotton Knit Tank is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 72.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Slightly Different T-Shirt I bought this because of the color (one I look good in) and that the sleeveless look was not too skimpy. There are many more tank options available then real sleeveless t-shirts. Drapes well, the fabric is nice, fits as expected. I haven't washed it yet but have had Velvet by G&S before and anticipate that it will weather the wash and dry process beautifully.
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just about perfect Beautiful drape and light weight fabric that just feels good! Purchased a small and not too tight for a 34 dd.
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this tank! I'm bummed that I like this tank so much. Its expensive but the cut and material can't be matched. It's thin, slub cotton and very comfortable and cool. I love the high neck and the fitted armholes, very flattering especially for someone who like to keep their chest covered up. I am 5'4", 122 lbs, 32D (35" bust) and the XS is perfect - not tight and not sloppy. Order one (and you'll end up ordering another!).
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the extra money Light weight, soft cotton, with the slub, giving the fabric drape like linen. I ordered black which is a classic, elegant cut for a sleeveless knit top. Ordered 2 more in other colors as the quality will make this shirt a go-to. Not your ordinary sleeveless t.
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fave tanks I had this tank in several colors already and was so happy to see more released this spring, so I bought all of those too. Best fit and most flattering tanks ever!!
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I have this in many colors and they are my go to tank. I've tried "cheaper" and they're just not the same .. I recommend purchasing .. again and again!
Date published: 2022-03-30
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_46467, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 130ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are these sizes the same dimensions/cut/fit as the Velvet Graham and Spencer website?

Asked by: saltandsea
The sizing may be similar but we suggest checking the actual measurements of this tank. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-17

is the white one see through? would it be ok with just a nude colored bra underneath?

Asked by: klo1972
The white is just slightly see through. We agree that nude undergarments will be perfect with this top.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-29

for the Medium Grey Heather, what is the % of cotton to poly? thank you.

Asked by: luckyus
In the Medium Gray Heather, the fabric content is 70% cotton and 30% polyester.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-18

Does it have huge gaping armholes?

Asked by: My nickname
The armholes fit as shown on the models, depending on your bust size.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-04-03

Is this tank in white see through?  

Asked by: Momintex
This tank in white is semi sheer.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-22

How long is a size 8? 

Asked by: Aunt Kitty
The length of this top in size Medium is 25 3/4 inches. For complete sizing information, we suggest checking the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-17

Is the crimson color a blue/red or more of and orange/red?

Asked by: Cardiffkid

Is this the Taurus tank top?

Asked by: tanktops
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_46467, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 64ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46467-Velvet by Graham & Spencer Slubbed-Cotton Knit Tank