[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Velvet by Graham & Spencer Slubbed-Cotton Knit Tank is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Tank I love these tanks and have them in several colors. Great for dressing up or down. They are the perfect length -- and have flattering necklines. I was delighted to find them in red. They wash beautifully!
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less is more The fit of this simple white t-shirt is gorgeous!! I have a ton of white t-shirts but this is my favorite!! Looks great with coveralls or a skirt. When the cooler weather comes it will be a great layering piece. Thank you, Garner Hill.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect tank Love the fit, length and look of this tank. I’m 5’8” and the XS was the perfect fit. The price is steep. Luckily I bought it on sale. Would not pay full price for it.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and flattering tank! I bought this a month ago on sale and love it. It’s so simple and comfy, with a long enough torso I never worried about showing my mid section. I’m obviously not a teenager, ha!! I received compliments all day. Love it!
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favourite T Great cut, I love the neckline and fit of the sleeveless arms is flattering, and the fabric is beautiful and washes well. I bought white and black, pricey but well worth it.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pricy but, oh so good Fit and quality are great. No strange sags or oversized armholes - love them.
Date published: 2020-10-08
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_46467, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are these sizes the same dimensions/cut/fit as the Velvet Graham and Spencer website?

Asked by: saltandsea
The sizing may be similar but we suggest checking the actual measurements of this tank. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-17

is the white one see through? would it be ok with just a nude colored bra underneath?

Asked by: klo1972
The white is just slightly see through. We agree that nude undergarments will be perfect with this top.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-29

for the Medium Grey Heather, what is the % of cotton to poly? thank you.

Asked by: luckyus
In the Medium Gray Heather, the fabric content is 70% cotton and 30% polyester.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-18

Does it have huge gaping armholes?

Asked by: My nickname
The armholes fit as shown on the models, depending on your bust size.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-04-03

Is this tank in white see through?  

Asked by: Momintex
This tank in white is semi sheer.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-22

How long is a size 8? 

Asked by: Aunt Kitty
The length of this top in size Medium is 25 3/4 inches. For complete sizing information, we suggest checking the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-17

Is the crimson color a blue/red or more of and orange/red?

Asked by: Cardiffkid

Is this the Taurus tank top?

Asked by: tanktops
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_46467, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46467-Velvet by Graham & Spencer Slubbed-Cotton Knit Tank