[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Velvet by Graham & Spencer Slubbed-Cotton Knit Tank is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tank Bought in dark blue size xs 115 lbs 5’1” looks great high neck well made
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Classic I like the high neck and the overall style. Perfect fit. I got it on sale and it was still on the expensive side, but I loved it so much that I ordered it in another color. It's just thick enough to wear alone in the summer and a great layering piece for the rest of the year.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love my new tanks The fabric is soft and a nice light weight for summer. I really appreciate the higher neckline because it is more flattering on me than the low cut/v-neck tees. I have purchased all of the colors except the blue and pink which are too washed out for my skin tone.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shape I’ve owned this for a full year and wear it often. Love it with a wrap or Jean jacket..or alone. Perfect length and great quality. Spilled wine on it, and it washed out without bleach. Love it!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and feel I bought 3 of these, and the softness and fit are wonderful!
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great on The dark color looks wonderful on as the armholes are no too big and don’t expose my bra. Very flattering. Will buy in other colors when they have a sale.
Date published: 2019-05-03
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_46467, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

is the white one see through? would it be ok with just a nude colored bra underneath?

Asked by: klo1972
The white is just slightly see through. We agree that nude undergarments will be perfect with this top.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-01

for the Medium Grey Heather, what is the % of cotton to poly? thank you.

Asked by: bekind
In the Medium Gray Heather, the fabric content is 70% cotton and 30% polyester.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-24

Does it have huge gaping armholes?

Asked by: My nickname
The armholes fit as shown on the models, depending on your bust size.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-30

Is this tank in white see through?  

Asked by: Momintex
This tank in white is semi sheer.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-22

How long is a size 8? 

Asked by: Aunt Kitty
The length of this top in size Medium is 25 3/4 inches. For complete sizing information, we suggest checking the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-17
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_46467, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46467-Velvet by Graham & Spencer Slubbed-Cotton Knit Tank