[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Velvet Blouson-Sleeve Blouse is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 6.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm in Love Perfect fit, drapes well and it isn't too long but not too short. I paired it with jeans and boots. I bought a medium and for sizing I am 5'7" and 148 pounds. And it was on sale!
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grogeous Blouse So happy I purchased this blouse. It's absolutely beautiful. I ordered a size 2 and it fit me as if it were made for me.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful ......but This is a beautiful blouse but it runs small in the shoulders So,sadly, I had to return it.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful w/tight sleeves The black velvet is gorgeous and luxurious, but I wish it fit differently. The top section of the sleeves from above the elbow to the shoulders was suuuper tight on me. I definitely don't have tiny arms, but not especially large either, and I was shocked by how uncomfortably tight they were. I'd say it's disproportionate to the fit of the rest of the blouse.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Blue spruce is really dull green I bought this top in my usual size in the blue spruce. The color is totally off the photo online -- the one I receied is a dark dull green with a touch of blue. In bright light it might look like the photo. It arrived fairly nicely folded and packed with tissue and VERY wrinkled. I'm not going to deal with this level of ironing . . . + the fit of the chest is slightly snug in my usual size. Okay, but only because I'm small busted. Too bad, because I like the V neck and the blouson sleeves. Just not enough to put up with the other things. It would look great with slim pants, jeans, tights or a skirt and be an all purpose dressy top for the holidays. Too bad.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very tight sleeves The spruce is beautiful but the sleeves and shoulders are so tight that it’s unwearable.
Date published: 2019-11-13
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_47024, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 90ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Do I go by the fit and measurement chart for this garment or the size chart to get the correct size for this item? They are VERY different. 37" bust is a 2 in fit and measurement and a 10 in size chart. Thx

Asked by: puppy dog
The size chart provides a general sizing guide for Garnet Hill clothing. The Fit & Measurements" are the actual garment measurements for that specific item. We suggest checking the actual garment measurements.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-05

Is this dry clean?

Asked by: Cydne
The care instructions state: Dry clean, steam only; do not press.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-25
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_13CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_47024, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 66ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47024-Velvet Blouson-Sleeve Blouse