[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
V-Neck Waffle-Knit Sleep Shirt is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, Warm I bought this sleep shirt in blue and liked it so much I bought another in white. They fit me well, and are soft and warm. Good for the winters here in Minnesota.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy PJ Top! I bought this to go w/ the organic flannel pj pants. True to size and very comfy. Don’t put it in the dryer.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sleep shirt I like it a lot. I'm going to order the grey as well. Happy with the quality and fit.
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sleep Shirt Ever I love this sleep shirt so much I got all three colors. They are warm, comfortable and good looking. They do run large. I would normally wear a medium (which I do have one in medium) but the other two are size small and they are still large enough and very comfortable.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Top! I love waffle knit shirts but it is nearly impossible to find one that is V-Neck and that does not fall below the top of my thighs. This shirt’s V is just deep enough and thankfully not too long. I love it and will order in another color. I took other reviews to heart and ordered a small, even though I am a medium. It is still a bit roomy and not fitted, but that is exactly what I wanted.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo comfy!!!! High Quality!!! I love this sleep shirt and wear it every night!! Best cotton feel, bought one for my daughter too.
Date published: 2020-12-20
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_48220, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the length?

Asked by: spuzzum

Hi Could you please list the garment measurements for this item? I am especially interested in the small & extra small.  Thank you 

Asked by: BettyNH

Will this shrink since it’s 100% cotton?

Asked by: Nanny22

What is length of this top?

Asked by: RLRR

What are the actual garment measurements for M, L and XL

Asked by: Japonicum

Is this a thermal type fabric? Is it warmer than plain cotton?

Asked by: sabtn

What exactly does low hip length mean?

Asked by: Inagarten
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_48220, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48220-V-Neck Waffle-Knit Sleep Shirt