[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
V-Neck Linen Boxy Tee is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Attractive and comfortable. The soft color is perfect for hot summer days and nights.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect summer shirt This shirt is the perfect weight, not see thru and so comfortable! It's true to size and it hits just below the waist.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Hot, Humid Weather Purchased two on sale for daughter. Too small for her but perfect fit for me and couldn't be happier. Great quality and colors; adaptable for many occasions. Hope this top becomes a Garnet Hill staple.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well0made and stylish This boxy tee is very well made in addition to being a very practical and stylish addtion to my wardrobe.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Love the fabric and fit. I’m glad I got one in black and one in white
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly for a boxy tee! I was pleasantly surprised by the fit, feel and presentation of this linen tee. I paired it with long white linen slacks and it was the perfect combination when I added colored pearls.
Date published: 2020-08-07
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_46235, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the "sea salt" white, as in the photo?

Asked by: Chris PK
Yes, the Sea Salt is white.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-08

what is the length?

Asked by: gillian d
The length of this top varies depending on size. To choose the best fit for you, click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-03

Please tell me the length of the V-neck boxy linen tee. I'm very long-waisted and always need to know this info before buying online.

Asked by: PamB56
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements for this top. Click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site for all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-03

Is this item pre-washed or should I order a size to allow for shrinkage?

Asked by: Carrie H
This top is pre-washed for softness and is designed with a boxy fit. Shrinkage should be minimal when care instructions are followed.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-20

Hello! what is the length of the v neck linen boxy tee in size small? size med?

Asked by: newmooncafe
The length of the small is 23.5 inches and the medium is 24 inches. Please click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our web site for all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-16

How boxy is this so much so you need to size down if you don’t want it large looking?

Asked by: Deb1352
As this top is both boxy and cropped, some customers do size down for a snugger fit. We suggest checking the actual garment measurements to determine the best fit for you. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our web site for all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-07

How long is V-neck linen boxy t4623

Asked by: Marlene3363

Is the white, seat salt, see through?

Asked by: Kathryn41
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_46235, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 61ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46235-V-Neck Linen Boxy Tee