[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
V-Neck Gauze Shirtdress is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and flattering Well made, flattering shape and very comfortable. Easy to dress up or down. I wore this with a belt and it was on the short side, but not too revealing.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute, comfy love this dress! it's easy, cute, comfortable. receive lots of compliments when wearing. i ordered black/white and looks just like pictures. really wish there were more color options. i'm 5'4" 112 and ordered XS which fits well if not maybe a bit large (i have broad shoulders so not too large there on me.).
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute and casual I ordered this dress to wear for a lunch date in the city on a hot day -- my first time having a meal out since the start of the pandemic. I got the navy and brown plaid in size small, which fits well (I'm 5'4, about 135 pound) with a wide, low-slung belt to define the shape. The pockets are lumpy and useless so I will remove them and sew up the seams. The fabric is a light flannel, not gauze, and is too warm for a hot day. But I'm keeping the dress and look forward to wearing it with booties in the fall. It's perfect for a casual date or the office.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and soft Lightweight flannel, nice, loose fitting cut. Breathable but warm. Might be a little short for people 5'6" and up.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely, but large I just received this dress and it is very well made, the fabric is soft and sturdy and the plaids match up on the seams, and pockets! However, I am 5'4 and 125, more of an apple shape. I ordered the small and it is huge! I plan to return it for the XS, fingers crossed.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Narrow Great weight fabric, light but not see through. The colors are as they appear on screen. Biggest complaint though is that the cut doesn’t allow for hips. The dress fit at my shoulders and bust line but wouldn’t pass my hips. I’m curvy, but not out of proportion. Wish there had been more give. I ended up cutting each side and re-seaming to make this work.
Date published: 2021-06-29
  • y_2021, m_7, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_48318, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the length of this dress..thx

Asked by: BeeCee

The measurements are not listed for this dress.  Can you provide garment measurements for the XS and S including length?

Asked by: Liz K

How is this running? Is it loose fitting? I wear Chico's 00 tops in knits. I wear JJill XS in regular sizes and S in petites. I am 4 ft 9 inches, 34 D, 110 lbs.

Asked by: Doodle1

I didn't see a size chart. Is it true to size? How spacious thru hips?

Asked by: Mrs Spitz
  • y_2021, m_7, d_27, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_48318, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48318-V-Neck Gauze Shirtdress