[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
V-Neck Gauze Shirtdress is rated 2.8 out of 5 by 6.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute, comfy love this dress! it's easy, cute, comfortable. receive lots of compliments when wearing. i ordered black/white and looks just like pictures. really wish there were more color options. i'm 5'4" 112 and ordered XS which fits well if not maybe a bit large (i have broad shoulders so not too large there on me.).
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely, but large I just received this dress and it is very well made, the fabric is soft and sturdy and the plaids match up on the seams, and pockets! However, I am 5'4 and 125, more of an apple shape. I ordered the small and it is huge! I plan to return it for the XS, fingers crossed.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shapeless This is a pretty expensive sackdress. It either needs to be shorter or to have some kind of waist. I'm short, so it hangs straight to my knees and has no shape at all. The fabric is nice, and adding a sash helps. I'm going to keep it and make it work, but only because this happens to be my family tartan.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Flattering on My Frame I wanted to love this...I'm 5'10" size 16/18, DD and this dress was not flattering on my frame. Very boxy and because the print is larger, makes you look wider in the hips. Also there's side pockets at the hips that serve no purpose that also accentuate the wideness factor. I also washed it according to instructions and it shrunk. I will likely wear it again, but pair it with my long black vest over the top to break up the print. I think this would look great on a more slender person, much like the model, she looks awesome in it. Just not for me.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from V neck plaid dress The fabric is very soft and pretty but the dress is too long and boxy. Not flattering at all. I had to return it
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Night Shirt This looked like I had a night shirt on. Disappointed
Date published: 2020-11-14
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_48318, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the length of this dress..thx

Asked by: BeeCee

The measurements are not listed for this dress.  Can you provide garment measurements for the XS and S including length?

Asked by: Liz K

How is this running? Is it loose fitting? I wear Chico's 00 tops in knits. I wear JJill XS in regular sizes and S in petites. I am 4 ft 9 inches, 34 D, 110 lbs.

Asked by: Doodle1

I didn't see a size chart. Is it true to size? How spacious thru hips?

Asked by: Mrs Spitz
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_48318, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 30ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48318-V-Neck Gauze Shirtdress